User comments on ISPs >>

Eclipse Internet

Forum information | ISP Details
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

SNR 12.5dB after 21CN conversion

Standard User buteo54   4399 Wed 30-Nov-11 18:54:28
.*

Re: SNR 12.5dB after 21CN conversion

Administrator MrSaffron     Thu 01-Dec-11 14:55:46
.*

Re: SNR 12.5dB after 21CN conversion

Standard User buteo54     Thu 01-Dec-11 17:46:22
.*

Re: SNR 12.5dB after 21CN conversion

ISP Representative Eclipsestaff     Fri 02-Dec-11 09:17:59
.*

Re: SNR 12.5dB after 21CN conversion

Standard User buteo54     Fri 02-Dec-11 20:09:28
.*

Re: SNR 12.5dB after 21CN conversion

Standard User buteo54     Mon 05-Dec-11 12:30:26
.*

Re: SNR 12.5dB after 21CN conversion

Administrator MrSaffron     Thu 01-Dec-11 21:40:26
.

FTTC and Multiple Static IPs

Standard User Sodoshi   5011 Sat 20-Aug-11 11:02:47
.*

Re: FTTC and Multiple Static IPs

Standard User Istepper     Thu 24-Nov-11 16:05:35
.*

Re: FTTC and Multiple Static IPs

Administrator MrSaffron     Mon 28-Nov-11 14:56:00
.*

Re: FTTC and Multiple Static IPs

Standard User Sodoshi     Thu 24-Nov-11 19:07:03
.

Very Erratic Speeds

Standard User softlad   3190 Sat 12-Nov-11 13:46:02
.*

Re: Very Erratic Speeds

Standard User cheshire_man     Sat 12-Nov-11 16:40:09
.*

Re: Very Erratic Speeds

Standard User softlad     Sat 12-Nov-11 16:45:30
.

Terrible slow down

Standard User silvryn   4977 Fri 12-Aug-11 03:29:14
.*

Re: Terrible slow down

Standard User cheshire_man     Fri 12-Aug-11 12:38:42
.*

Re: Terrible slow down

Standard User silvryn     Fri 12-Aug-11 13:13:01
.*

Re: Terrible slow down

Standard User Sceptic     Fri 12-Aug-11 16:41:47
.*

Re: Terrible slow down

Standard User cheshire_man     Fri 12-Aug-11 14:55:33
.*

Re: Terrible slow down

Standard User silvryn     Mon 15-Aug-11 12:11:46
.*

Re: Terrible slow down

Standard User silvryn     Sat 05-Nov-11 05:36:17
.

Eclipses internet delivery model

Standard User Bobby_Valentino   2340 Wed 26-Oct-11 01:05:18
.*

Re: Eclipses internet delivery model

Standard User cheshire_man     Wed 26-Oct-11 07:09:34
.

10 Years with Eclipse!

Standard User forteh   3745 Thu 20-Oct-11 16:36:22
.*

Re: 10 Years with Eclipse!

Standard User Zadeks     Thu 20-Oct-11 20:07:38
.*

Re: 10 Years with Eclipse!

Standard User Lookatmema     Thu 20-Oct-11 17:48:01
.*

Re: 10 Years with Eclipse!

ISP Representative Eclipsestaff     Fri 21-Oct-11 17:28:32
.*

Re: 10 Years with Eclipse!

Standard User Sceptic     Fri 21-Oct-11 00:17:52
.*

Re: 10 Years with Eclipse!

Standard User brougham     Thu 20-Oct-11 19:40:17
.*

Re: 10 Years with Eclipse!

Standard User Lookatmema     Thu 20-Oct-11 20:14:58
.*

Re: 10 Years with Eclipse!

Standard User zeb99     Thu 20-Oct-11 20:43:31
.*

Re: 10 Years with Eclipse!

Standard User Lookatmema     Thu 20-Oct-11 21:29:10
.

Trying to leave Eclipse

Standard User Bironibller   5669 Wed 14-Sep-11 09:14:45
.*

Re: Trying to leave Eclipse

Standard User broadband66     Wed 14-Sep-11 22:34:27
.*

Re: Trying to leave Eclipse

Standard User jdey123     Mon 03-Oct-11 20:06:52
.*

Re: Trying to leave Eclipse

Standard User Hotdog1     Thu 06-Oct-11 15:13:01
.*

Re: Trying to leave Eclipse

ISP Representative Eclipsestaff     Fri 07-Oct-11 10:53:55
.*

Re: Trying to leave Eclipse

ISP Representative Eclipsestaff     Wed 14-Sep-11 15:05:44
.*

Re: Trying to leave Eclipse

Standard User cheshire_man     Wed 14-Sep-11 11:47:47
.

21CN switchover fried filters?

Standard User martxw   3709 Wed 14-Sep-11 14:03:25
.*

Re: 21CN switchover fried filters?

ISP Representative Eclipsestaff     Wed 14-Sep-11 14:48:15
.*

Re: 21CN switchover fried filters?

Standard User martxw     Wed 28-Sep-11 19:44:17
.*

Re: 21CN switchover fried filters?

ISP Representative Eclipsestaff     Mon 03-Oct-11 16:04:42
.

Thinking of swapping from BE to Eclipse FFTC - Master Socket

Standard User keithbucknall   3125 Sat 27-Aug-11 16:24:31
.*

Re: Thinking of swapping from BE to Eclipse FFTC - Master So

ISP Representative Eclipsestaff     Thu 01-Sep-11 13:26:08
.*

Re: Thinking of swapping from BE to Eclipse FFTC - Master So

Standard User keithbucknall     Sat 01-Oct-11 15:45:40
.*

Re: Thinking of swapping from BE to Eclipse FFTC - Master So

Standard User Sodoshi     Wed 31-Aug-11 19:30:24
.

Very angry now

Standard User Sodoshi   4310 Fri 23-Sep-11 17:40:50
.*

Slightly mollified now

Standard User Sodoshi     Tue 27-Sep-11 11:58:04
.*

Re: Slightly mollified now

ISP Representative Eclipsestaff     Tue 27-Sep-11 12:46:55
.*

Muted jubilation

Standard User Sodoshi     Wed 28-Sep-11 10:19:40
1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12
 
Jump to