General Discussion
  >> General Broadband Chatter

Register (or login) on our website and you will not see this ad.

Print Thread
Standard User kevlil88
(newbie) Thu 04-Aug-11 22:40:56
Print Post

mac code problems

[link to this post]

HI

apologies if i have posted in the wrong forum (but i am new to this)

i really need some help as three isp's are giving me the run around something rotten!

here goes are you sitting comfortably?.................................

having previously had a positive experience wtih sky i decided to go back with them when i recently moved addresss and the only difference with the service that they offered this time was i would be with sky connect and limited to 40gb i was told that this takes an awful lot of downloading etc to exceed, hmm wish i had listened to the warning bells! so everything started nicely nice an fast well relatively fast and no real problems...........