User comments on ISPs >>

Hyperoptic

Forum information | ISP Details
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

Replacing Hyperoptic router options with voip support

Standard User Derpy   1216 Thu 16-Mar-17 20:08:39
.*

Re: Replacing Hyperoptic router options with voip support

Standard User jpl1953     Sat 08-Apr-17 07:59:05
.*

Re: Replacing Hyperoptic router options with voip support

Standard User Derpy     Tue 21-Mar-17 20:21:48
.*

Re: Replacing Hyperoptic router options with voip support

Standard User Weavus     Thu 30-Mar-17 14:05:46
.*

Re: Replacing Hyperoptic router options with voip support

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Thu 30-Mar-17 17:15:21
.*

Re: Replacing Hyperoptic router options with voip support

Standard User locutus     Thu 30-Mar-17 15:38:33
.

Bending Cat5e

Standard User TBUser2012   639 Fri 07-Apr-17 16:50:54
.*

Re: Bending Cat5e

Administrator MrSaffron     Fri 07-Apr-17 19:16:45
.

Where can i put my name down for .....

Standard User alloneword   641 Fri 17-Mar-17 20:54:54
.*

Re: Where can i put my name down for .....

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Fri 24-Mar-17 11:09:03
.

CG Nat

( Pages 1 2 3 4 5 all )
Standard User BatBoy   9361 Tue 27-Sep-16 09:40:50
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User Binary_Digit     Thu 01-Dec-16 21:59:41
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User coradia     Fri 03-Mar-17 19:38:03
.*

Re: CG Nat

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Fri 02-Dec-16 11:39:11
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User 23Prince     Fri 02-Dec-16 14:58:53
.*

Re: CG Nat

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Fri 02-Dec-16 15:55:57
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User 23Prince     Sat 03-Dec-16 09:20:42
.*

Re: CG Nat

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Mon 05-Dec-16 10:07:46
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User MCM     Sat 03-Dec-16 11:47:29
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User 23Prince     Sat 03-Dec-16 15:34:30
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User dragon2611     Sun 04-Dec-16 13:59:59
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User Binary_Digit     Sat 03-Dec-16 18:47:04
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User 23Prince     Sat 03-Dec-16 21:23:14
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User mr_mojo     Sun 30-Oct-16 21:29:07
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User legume     Thu 03-Nov-16 19:38:12
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User dragon2611     Fri 04-Nov-16 10:08:00
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User legume     Fri 04-Nov-16 10:43:12
.*

Re: CG Nat

Administrator MrSaffron     Fri 04-Nov-16 13:54:36
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User HurdyGurdy     Wed 21-Dec-16 01:44:44
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User locutus     Sun 16-Oct-16 22:08:51
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User locutus     Fri 21-Oct-16 11:27:10
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User Binary_Digit     Thu 06-Oct-16 23:11:42
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User Binary_Digit     Wed 28-Sep-16 16:22:51
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User locutus     Wed 28-Sep-16 10:34:10
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User BatBoy     Wed 28-Sep-16 10:39:19
.*

Re: CG Nat

Administrator MrSaffron     Wed 28-Sep-16 10:55:54
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User blueacid     Wed 28-Sep-16 19:01:23
.*

Re: CG Nat

Administrator MrSaffron     Thu 29-Sep-16 10:12:51
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User locutus     Wed 28-Sep-16 11:05:39
.*

Re: CG Nat

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Thu 29-Sep-16 09:45:47
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User goldenarmZz     Tue 04-Oct-16 12:22:44
.*

Re: CG Nat

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Tue 04-Oct-16 13:01:16
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User legume     Tue 04-Oct-16 14:04:02
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User Ignitionnet     Wed 28-Sep-16 20:09:15
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User BatBoy     Wed 28-Sep-16 20:23:35
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User blueacid     Wed 28-Sep-16 21:30:18
.*

Re: CG Nat

Administrator MrSaffron     Thu 29-Sep-16 10:14:18
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User BatBoy     Wed 28-Sep-16 21:41:46
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User Ignitionnet     Thu 29-Sep-16 12:43:33
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User locutus     Thu 29-Sep-16 15:59:10
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User BatBoy     Thu 29-Sep-16 14:23:33
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User blueacid     Thu 29-Sep-16 22:20:50
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User blueacid     Wed 28-Sep-16 20:22:13
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User BatBoy     Wed 28-Sep-16 11:15:46
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User neilka     Wed 28-Sep-16 12:38:50
.*

Re: CG Nat

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Thu 29-Sep-16 09:59:35
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User neilka     Thu 29-Sep-16 10:38:30
.*

Re: CG Nat

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Fri 30-Sep-16 14:08:57
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User neilka     Fri 30-Sep-16 15:01:45
.*

Re: CG Nat

Standard User Nissemus_UK     Fri 30-Sep-16 18:39:22
.

Attn: Hyperoptic Staff

Standard User alloneword   1494 Fri 09-Dec-16 15:42:51
.*

Re: Attn: Hyperoptic Staff

Standard User Aliturk     Sat 17-Dec-16 14:46:46
.*

Re: Attn: Hyperoptic Staff

Standard User alloneword     Sun 18-Dec-16 00:51:58
.*

Re: Attn: Hyperoptic Staff

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Tue 13-Dec-16 08:38:47
.*

Re: Attn: Hyperoptic Staff

Standard User alloneword     Tue 13-Dec-16 16:03:13
.

Poor download speeds - congestion?

Standard User mr_mojo   2370 Sun 11-Sep-16 18:54:38
.*

Re: Poor download speeds - congestion?

Standard User mr_mojo     Sun 30-Oct-16 21:30:33
.*

Re: Poor download speeds - congestion?

Administrator MrSaffron     Mon 31-Oct-16 10:35:47
.*

Re: Poor download speeds - congestion?

Standard User mr_mojo     Mon 31-Oct-16 19:28:36
.*

Re: Poor download speeds - congestion?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Tue 13-Sep-16 11:29:47
.*

Re: Poor download speeds - congestion?

Standard User ironman12345     Mon 12-Sep-16 20:43:26
.*

Re: Poor download speeds - congestion?

Standard User BatBoy     Mon 12-Sep-16 21:03:44
.*

Re: Poor download speeds - congestion?

Standard User ironman12345     Mon 12-Sep-16 21:08:01
.*

Re: Poor download speeds - congestion?

Administrator MrSaffron     Mon 12-Sep-16 20:22:25
.

Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

( Pages 1 2 3 all )
Standard User fisty   8795 Sun 20-Mar-16 13:01:16
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User fisty     Wed 05-Oct-16 03:38:30
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Wed 05-Oct-16 11:12:30
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User locutus     Wed 05-Oct-16 08:55:59
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User dragon2611     Thu 06-Oct-16 08:45:41
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User fisty     Wed 05-Oct-16 16:27:10
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User locutus     Thu 06-Oct-16 07:40:41
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User BatBoy     Thu 06-Oct-16 08:04:22
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Mon 21-Mar-16 10:53:14
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User Icaras     Sun 20-Mar-16 20:48:13
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User dave2150     Thu 31-Mar-16 18:21:59
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User fisty     Mon 21-Mar-16 11:45:04
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User Ignitionnet     Sun 20-Mar-16 22:37:57
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User Aliturk     Sun 20-Mar-16 19:57:27
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User fisty     Mon 21-Mar-16 11:45:49
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User Aliturk     Mon 21-Mar-16 17:44:34
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User fisty     Mon 21-Mar-16 21:44:18
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User fisty     Tue 29-Mar-16 11:45:03
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Wed 30-Mar-16 10:41:04
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User fisty     Thu 31-Mar-16 16:15:07
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User Aliturk     Thu 31-Mar-16 20:30:27
.*

Re: Fiber installed in building - testing phase how long?

Standard User dragon2611     Fri 01-Apr-16 10:08:28
.

24/7 Customer Service Support ?

Standard User NVB   2945 Tue 28-Jun-16 19:22:02
.*

Re: 24/7 Customer Service Support ?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Wed 29-Jun-16 09:47:25
.*

Re: 24/7 Customer Service Support ?

Standard User NVB     Wed 29-Jun-16 13:35:44
.*

Re: 24/7 Customer Service Support ?

Standard User NVB     Thu 28-Jul-16 20:33:22
.*

Re: 24/7 Customer Service Support ?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Fri 29-Jul-16 11:54:00
.

Any change on the garbage router?

( Pages 1 2 3 4 all )
Standard User mr_mojo   21773 Tue 24-Nov-15 22:16:07
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User mr_mojo     Sun 10-Jul-16 17:07:47
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User epyon     Sun 17-Jul-16 23:55:22
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User jaba     Thu 26-Nov-15 23:47:53
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Thu 26-Nov-15 10:44:24
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User mlmclaren     Thu 26-Nov-15 11:25:17
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User neilka     Fri 27-Nov-15 14:13:54
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User dragon2611     Sun 29-Nov-15 13:01:10
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User Olly_     Wed 02-Dec-15 23:49:24
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User inonefly     Fri 22-Apr-16 23:49:48
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User inonefly     Fri 22-Apr-16 23:52:01
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User JimBRL     Sat 23-Apr-16 07:33:40
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User someone000     Sun 19-Jun-16 16:28:43
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User dragon2611     Mon 20-Jun-16 13:21:13
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User someone000     Mon 20-Jun-16 13:49:56
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User dragon2611     Mon 20-Jun-16 14:51:35
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User someone000     Mon 20-Jun-16 14:56:36
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User kevincredible     Fri 03-Jun-16 11:35:23
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User JimBRL     Thu 09-Jun-16 15:05:37
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User inonefly     Sat 23-Apr-16 18:09:08
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User JimBRL     Sun 24-Apr-16 13:42:13
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User inonefly     Tue 26-Apr-16 14:14:49
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User dragon2611     Sat 23-Apr-16 08:56:01
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User Nissemus_UK     Sun 17-Jan-16 15:10:44
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User blueacid     Wed 09-Mar-16 16:11:30
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User dragon2611     Thu 10-Mar-16 09:55:27
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Thu 10-Mar-16 11:55:07
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User blueacid     Tue 15-Mar-16 10:44:52
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Tue 15-Mar-16 11:02:57
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User Aliturk     Mon 06-Jun-16 19:51:42
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User BatBoy     Mon 06-Jun-16 21:23:25
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User Aliturk     Wed 08-Jun-16 13:09:54
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User mr_mojo     Sat 28-Nov-15 19:43:57
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Fri 27-Nov-15 10:31:19
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Administrator MrSaffron     Thu 26-Nov-15 15:02:49
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User mlmclaren     Thu 26-Nov-15 16:40:04
.*

Re: Any change on the garbage router?

Standard User dragon2611     Wed 25-Nov-15 15:01:38
.

"Installation in progress"

Standard User Binary_Digit   1865 Tue 14-Jun-16 21:37:44
.*

Re: "Installation in progress"

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Wed 15-Jun-16 10:25:54
1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7
 
Jump to