User comments on ISPs >>

Hyperoptic

Forum information | ISP Details
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

Installation today but activation delayed two weeks?!

Standard User mikehiow   2055 Thu 05-Nov-15 14:20:55
.*

Re: Installation today but activation delayed two weeks?!

Standard User blueacid     Fri 06-Nov-15 11:06:32
.*

Re: Installation today but activation delayed two weeks?!

Standard User mikehiow     Fri 06-Nov-15 13:05:25
.*

Re: Installation today but activation delayed two weeks?!

Standard User mikehiow     Sat 07-Nov-15 00:51:24
.*

Re: Installation today but activation delayed two weeks?!

Standard User locutus     Thu 05-Nov-15 19:47:06
.*

Re: Installation today but activation delayed two weeks?!

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Thu 05-Nov-15 15:27:26
.*

Re: Installation today but activation delayed two weeks?!

Standard User mikehiow     Thu 05-Nov-15 20:28:41
.

Prices

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User Nissemus_UK   4829 Sun 13-Sep-15 05:54:39
.*

Re: Prices

Standard User Michael_Chare     Mon 21-Sep-15 21:15:13
.*

Re: Prices

Standard User mlmclaren     Mon 14-Sep-15 00:52:31
.*

Re: Prices

Standard User Nissemus_UK     Mon 14-Sep-15 02:30:44
.*

Re: Prices

Standard User ZenUserJP     Mon 14-Sep-15 23:00:32
.*

Re: Prices

Standard User mlmclaren     Mon 14-Sep-15 10:41:40
.*

Re: Prices

Standard User trolleybus     Mon 14-Sep-15 10:13:42
.*

Re: Prices

Administrator MrSaffron     Mon 14-Sep-15 10:22:42
.*

Re: Prices

Standard User TMCR     Mon 14-Sep-15 12:05:53
.*

Re: Prices

Standard User ZenUserJP     Mon 14-Sep-15 00:03:35
.*

Re: Prices

Standard User locutus     Sun 13-Sep-15 20:26:42
.*

Re: Prices

Standard User Ignitionnet     Mon 21-Sep-15 22:47:25
.*

Re: Prices

Standard User ZenUserJP     Tue 22-Sep-15 11:59:51
.

Waiting for a year now

Standard User mikehiow   3388 Wed 26-Aug-15 19:56:29
.*

Re: Waiting for a year now

Standard User Aliturk     Wed 26-Aug-15 23:48:37
.*

Re: Waiting for a year now

Standard User locutus     Fri 28-Aug-15 08:15:29
.*

Re: Waiting for a year now

Administrator MrSaffron     Thu 27-Aug-15 08:43:36
.*

Re: Waiting for a year now

Standard User Michael_Chare     Sat 05-Sep-15 16:40:55
.*

Re: Waiting for a year now

Standard User Aliturk     Sat 29-Aug-15 19:19:03
.

HyperOptic Review

Standard User ADKB   8894 Wed 23-Jan-13 13:54:34
.*

Re: HyperOptic Review

Standard User emrahaslan     Tue 01-Sep-15 07:03:09
.*

Re: HyperOptic Review

Standard User AvidiShaw     Wed 23-Jan-13 17:21:10
.*

Re: HyperOptic Review

Standard User jenssen     Wed 13-Nov-13 15:06:38
.*

Re: HyperOptic Review

Standard User jenssen     Wed 13-Nov-13 18:23:50
.*

Re: HyperOptic Review

Standard User BatBoy     Wed 23-Jan-13 13:57:16
.*

Re: HyperOptic Review

Standard User ADKB     Wed 23-Jan-13 14:05:58
.

Phone settings

Standard User vassilis   3017 Wed 10-Jun-15 07:38:41
.*

Re: Phone settings

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Fri 12-Jun-15 05:33:22
.*

Re: Phone settings

Standard User rgomes     Fri 14-Aug-15 20:14:52
.*

Re: Phone settings

Standard User dragon2611     Thu 11-Jun-15 10:21:44
.

Potential congestion...

( Pages 1 2 3 4 all )
Standard User drsox   15483 Tue 11-Nov-14 18:37:15
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User Ignitionnet     Mon 24-Nov-14 18:08:53
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User epyon     Thu 27-Nov-14 20:45:04
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User mr_mojo     Mon 15-Dec-14 23:14:57
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User Olly_     Fri 02-Jan-15 13:56:10
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User mr_mojo     Fri 02-Jan-15 23:52:46
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User Olly_     Sun 04-Jan-15 21:08:27
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User mr_mojo     Tue 06-Jan-15 07:47:30
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User Olly_     Tue 06-Jan-15 09:07:57
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User Olly_     Sun 11-Jan-15 20:24:23
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User AndyHCZ     Sun 11-Jan-15 20:31:50
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Administrator MrSaffron     Sun 11-Jan-15 20:46:11
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User Olly_     Sun 11-Jan-15 21:04:29
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User AAuser27     Tue 02-Jun-15 10:47:59
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User Aliturk     Mon 05-Jan-15 21:07:52
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Administrator MrSaffron     Mon 05-Jan-15 21:25:53
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User Aliturk     Tue 06-Jan-15 17:38:32
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User antio     Wed 07-Jan-15 04:40:54
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User Olly_     Tue 16-Dec-14 10:06:21
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User AAuser27     Tue 02-Jun-15 10:46:02
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User jpl1953     Thu 18-Dec-14 08:26:51
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User mr_mojo     Sun 16-Nov-14 22:36:58
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User metorical     Thu 29-Jan-15 22:52:25
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User mr_mojo     Sat 16-May-15 16:54:23
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

ISP Representative AvidiShaw     Mon 17-Nov-14 17:37:02
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User mr_mojo     Sun 23-Nov-14 23:40:50
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User Olly_     Mon 24-Nov-14 10:24:49
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User drsox     Sun 16-Nov-14 23:40:12
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

ISP Representative Hyperoptic     Wed 12-Nov-14 12:18:48
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User user54321     Wed 12-Nov-14 11:33:32
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

ISP Representative Hyperoptic     Wed 12-Nov-14 12:44:06
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User user54321     Wed 12-Nov-14 12:49:25
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User mr_mojo     Sat 15-Nov-14 19:55:54
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User uno     Thu 13-Nov-14 17:46:38
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User drsox     Thu 13-Nov-14 00:01:03
.*

Re: Potential congestion...

Standard User drsox     Thu 13-Nov-14 12:47:26
.

How to Port forward basically with Hyperoptic? [Question]

Standard User proxylister   4013 Wed 25-Mar-15 11:37:40
.*

Re: How to Port forward basically with Hyperoptic? [Question

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Thu 26-Mar-15 13:04:54
.

Contracts signed last year, when can I order?

Standard User mikehiow   2469 Fri 06-Feb-15 16:20:24
.*

Re: Contracts signed last year, when can I order?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic     Fri 06-Feb-15 20:24:03
.*

Re: Contracts signed last year, when can I order?

Standard User Aliturk     Fri 06-Feb-15 18:38:55
.

Phone

Standard User Aliturk   1757 Tue 02-Dec-14 21:57:34
.

HyperHub - Traffic blocked between WLAN and LAN?

Standard User Jon   2675 Fri 28-Nov-14 00:05:58
.*

Re: HyperHub - Traffic blocked between WLAN and LAN?

Standard User jpl1953     Sat 29-Nov-14 10:37:42
.*

Re: HyperHub - Traffic blocked between WLAN and LAN?

Standard User Jon     Tue 02-Dec-14 21:23:13
.*

Re: HyperHub - Traffic blocked between WLAN and LAN?

Administrator MrSaffron     Fri 28-Nov-14 08:19:53
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
 
Jump to