User comments on ISPs >>

IDNet

Forum information | ISP Details
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

Discount, Overcharge or Mistake

Standard User Hadenough   4686 Wed 19-Jan-11 10:53:07
.*

Re: Discount, Overcharge or Mistake

Standard User Hadenough     Fri 28-Jan-11 10:42:22
.*

Re: Discount, Overcharge or Mistake

Standard User rikbean     Thu 20-Jan-11 18:24:33
.*

Re: Discount, Overcharge or Mistake

Standard User Linc     Thu 20-Jan-11 22:46:14
.*

Re: Discount, Overcharge or Mistake

Standard User rikbean     Fri 21-Jan-11 12:35:00
.*

Re: Discount, Overcharge or Mistake

Standard User Curious_Child     Wed 26-Jan-11 21:05:37
.*

Re: Discount, Overcharge or Mistake

Standard User rikbean     Fri 28-Jan-11 16:26:03
.*

Re: Discount, Overcharge or Mistake

Standard User rikbean     Thu 20-Jan-11 18:48:00
.

Running out of things to say

Standard User Hadenough   3736 Fri 28-Jan-11 11:00:28
.*

Re: Running out of things to say *DELETED*

Standard User homi     Tue 15-Feb-11 02:39:33
.*

Re: Running out of things to say

Standard User broadbandjockey     Sat 29-Jan-11 19:04:57
.*

Re: Running out of things to say

Standard User yarwell     Fri 28-Jan-11 12:34:38
.*

Re: Running out of things to say

Standard User JNeuhoff     Sat 29-Jan-11 19:40:35
.*

Re: Running out of things to say

Standard User yarwell     Sat 29-Jan-11 19:45:12
.

Old email

Standard User GUB   1054 Mon 25-Sep-17 10:18:54
.*

Re: Old email

ISP Representative miriam_idnet     Fri 17-Nov-17 11:56:41
.*

Re: Old email

Standard User flyinggate     Mon 25-Sep-17 15:03:45
.*

Re: Old email

Standard User GUB     Wed 01-Nov-17 16:37:14
.*

Re: Old email

Standard User flyinggate     Sat 11-Nov-17 17:19:07
.

VDSL Upgrade to 80Mb

Standard User Going_Digital   3290 Thu 21-Jul-11 23:15:51
.*

Re: VDSL Upgrade to 80Mb

Moderator billford     Thu 21-Jul-11 23:23:42
.*

Re: VDSL Upgrade to 80Mb

Standard User RobertoS     Fri 22-Jul-11 09:05:25
.*

Re: VDSL Upgrade to 80Mb

Moderator billford     Fri 22-Jul-11 10:33:53
.

Idnet ipv6

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User freelanderuk   2705 Thu 08-Jun-17 16:51:12
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Standard User Andrue     Fri 09-Jun-17 16:46:21
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Standard User freelanderuk     Fri 09-Jun-17 17:13:34
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Standard User Andrue     Fri 09-Jun-17 18:48:45
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Standard User silversurfer24v     Fri 09-Jun-17 18:58:07
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Standard User Andrue     Fri 09-Jun-17 21:47:30
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Standard User freelanderuk     Sun 11-Jun-17 08:56:10
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Standard User Andrue     Sun 11-Jun-17 22:43:28
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Administrator MrSaffron     Fri 09-Jun-17 11:13:18
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Standard User silversurfer24v     Fri 09-Jun-17 12:15:33
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Administrator MrSaffron     Fri 09-Jun-17 14:34:58
.

Phone Service

Standard User dsch   3039 Sun 10-Jul-11 18:48:17
.*

Re: Phone Service

Standard User Going_Digital     Mon 11-Jul-11 11:19:51
.*

Re: Phone Service

Standard User billbarr     Sun 10-Jul-11 23:52:34
.*

Re: Phone Service

Standard User Adrian     Sun 10-Jul-11 20:12:47
.

Does IDNet Offer IPv6 Support

Standard User DougM   3464 Wed 23-Feb-11 19:08:30
.*

Re: Does IDNet Offer IPv6 Support

ISP Representative simon_idnet     Thu 24-Feb-11 10:57:41
.*

Re: Does IDNet Offer IPv6 Support

Standard User DougM     Thu 24-Feb-11 12:39:33
.*

Re: Does IDNet Offer IPv6 Support

ISP Representative simon_idnet     Thu 24-Feb-11 13:44:53
.

ADSL+ constant DCs

Standard User doogstoos   2637 Sun 23-Oct-11 19:05:50
.*

Re: ADSL+ constant DCs

Standard User rikbean     Mon 24-Oct-11 11:57:51
.*

Re: ADSL+ constant DCs

Standard User cavillas     Mon 24-Oct-11 09:43:11
.

after 8 years+ Im off

Standard User doogstoos   4169 Sun 10-Jun-12 16:20:02
.*

Re: after 8 years+ Im off

Standard User woooshuk     Sat 16-Jun-12 23:15:44
.*

Re: after 8 years+ Im off

ISP Representative simon_idnet     Mon 11-Jun-12 16:40:50
.*

Re: after 8 years+ Im off

Standard User AbiNormal     Sun 10-Jun-12 17:45:51
.*

Re: after 8 years+ Im off

Standard User bilbo8     Wed 27-Jun-12 23:20:00
.

Thanks IDNet

Standard User dlorde   4355 Fri 02-Oct-15 14:21:39
.*

Re: Thanks IDNet

Standard User ZenUserJP     Sun 04-Oct-15 20:44:07
.*

Re: Thanks IDNet

Standard User dlorde     Sat 17-Oct-15 15:58:45
1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
 
Jump to