User comments on ISPs >>

IDNet

Forum information | ISP Details
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

Banned from IDNetters

Standard User jaydub   3292 Wed 08-Feb-17 17:35:43
.*

Re: Banned from IDNetters

Standard User smurf46     Thu 09-Feb-17 12:40:47
.*

Re: Banned from IDNetters

Standard User martin_idnet     Thu 09-Feb-17 07:42:58
.*

Re: Banned from IDNetters

Standard User jaydub     Thu 09-Feb-17 22:13:20
.*

Re: Banned from IDNetters

Standard User RobertoS     Thu 09-Feb-17 00:07:02
.*

Re: Banned from IDNetters

Standard User jaydub     Thu 09-Feb-17 22:15:35
.

Black Friday Deal

Standard User jaydub   801 Fri 24-Nov-17 14:00:50
.

IDNET... Bizarre, my password seems to have changed?

Standard User Intenti0n   2959 Wed 30-Mar-11 20:57:34
.*

Re: IDNET... Bizarre, my password seems to have changed?

ISP Representative simon_idnet     Wed 30-Mar-11 21:01:26
.*

Re: IDNET... Bizarre, my password seems to have changed?

Standard User Intenti0n     Wed 30-Mar-11 21:06:09
.*

Re: IDNET... Bizarre, my password seems to have changed?

Moderator billford     Thu 31-Mar-11 00:50:41
.*

Re: IDNET... Bizarre, my password seems to have changed?

Standard User capistrano     Fri 01-Apr-11 00:36:06
.*

Re: IDNET... Bizarre, my password seems to have changed?

Standard User Intenti0n     Thu 31-Mar-11 20:56:52
.*

Re: IDNET... Bizarre, my password seems to have changed?

Standard User RobertoS     Thu 31-Mar-11 23:28:52
.

Bonding

Standard User harriscw   7941 Sat 20-Apr-13 09:57:18
.*

Re: Bonding

Standard User Ev_Networks     Wed 18-Dec-13 11:31:18
.*

Re: Bonding

ISP Representative simon_idnet     Mon 22-Apr-13 09:36:09
.*

Re: Bonding

Standard User RobertoS     Sat 20-Apr-13 16:21:44
.*

Re: Bonding

Standard User harriscw     Sun 21-Apr-13 07:47:19
.*

Re: Bonding

Standard User RobertoS     Sun 21-Apr-13 12:14:22
.*

Re: Bonding

Standard User billford     Sat 20-Apr-13 11:00:06
.*

Re: Bonding

Standard User zom22     Sat 20-Apr-13 10:19:02
.*

Re: Bonding

Standard User gah789     Sat 20-Apr-13 12:47:05
.

Discount, Overcharge or Mistake

Standard User Hadenough   4834 Wed 19-Jan-11 10:53:07
.*

Re: Discount, Overcharge or Mistake

Standard User Hadenough     Fri 28-Jan-11 10:42:22
.*

Re: Discount, Overcharge or Mistake

Standard User rikbean     Thu 20-Jan-11 18:24:33
.*

Re: Discount, Overcharge or Mistake

Standard User Linc     Thu 20-Jan-11 22:46:14
.*

Re: Discount, Overcharge or Mistake

Standard User rikbean     Fri 21-Jan-11 12:35:00
.*

Re: Discount, Overcharge or Mistake

Standard User Curious_Child     Wed 26-Jan-11 21:05:37
.*

Re: Discount, Overcharge or Mistake

Standard User rikbean     Fri 28-Jan-11 16:26:03
.*

Re: Discount, Overcharge or Mistake

Standard User rikbean     Thu 20-Jan-11 18:48:00
.

Running out of things to say

Standard User Hadenough   3832 Fri 28-Jan-11 11:00:28
.*

Re: Running out of things to say *DELETED*

Standard User homi     Tue 15-Feb-11 02:39:33
.*

Re: Running out of things to say

Standard User broadbandjockey     Sat 29-Jan-11 19:04:57
.*

Re: Running out of things to say

Standard User yarwell     Fri 28-Jan-11 12:34:38
.*

Re: Running out of things to say

Standard User JNeuhoff     Sat 29-Jan-11 19:40:35
.*

Re: Running out of things to say

Standard User yarwell     Sat 29-Jan-11 19:45:12
.

Old email

Standard User GUB   1672 Mon 25-Sep-17 10:18:54
.*

Re: Old email

ISP Representative miriam_idnet     Fri 17-Nov-17 11:56:41
.*

Re: Old email

Standard User flyinggate     Mon 25-Sep-17 15:03:45
.*

Re: Old email

Standard User GUB     Wed 01-Nov-17 16:37:14
.*

Re: Old email

Standard User flyinggate     Sat 11-Nov-17 17:19:07
.

VDSL Upgrade to 80Mb

Standard User Going_Digital   3448 Thu 21-Jul-11 23:15:51
.*

Re: VDSL Upgrade to 80Mb

Moderator billford     Thu 21-Jul-11 23:23:42
.*

Re: VDSL Upgrade to 80Mb

Standard User RobertoS     Fri 22-Jul-11 09:05:25
.*

Re: VDSL Upgrade to 80Mb

Moderator billford     Fri 22-Jul-11 10:33:53
.

Idnet ipv6

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User freelanderuk   4020 Thu 08-Jun-17 16:51:12
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Standard User Andrue     Fri 09-Jun-17 16:46:21
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Standard User freelanderuk     Fri 09-Jun-17 17:13:34
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Standard User Andrue     Fri 09-Jun-17 18:48:45
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Standard User silversurfer24v     Fri 09-Jun-17 18:58:07
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Standard User Andrue     Fri 09-Jun-17 21:47:30
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Standard User freelanderuk     Sun 11-Jun-17 08:56:10
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Standard User Andrue     Sun 11-Jun-17 22:43:28
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Administrator MrSaffron     Fri 09-Jun-17 11:13:18
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Standard User silversurfer24v     Fri 09-Jun-17 12:15:33
.*

Re: Idnet ipv6

Administrator MrSaffron     Fri 09-Jun-17 14:34:58
.

Phone Service

Standard User dsch   3146 Sun 10-Jul-11 18:48:17
.*

Re: Phone Service

Standard User Going_Digital     Mon 11-Jul-11 11:19:51
.*

Re: Phone Service

Standard User billbarr     Sun 10-Jul-11 23:52:34
.*

Re: Phone Service

Standard User Adrian     Sun 10-Jul-11 20:12:47
1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
 
Jump to