User comments on ISPs >>

IDNet

Forum information | ISP Details
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

Connection Issues

Standard User zappaDPJ   4891 Fri 17-Apr-15 12:07:10
.*

Re: Connection Issues

Standard User RobertoS     Fri 17-Apr-15 17:02:22
.*

Re: Connection Issues

Standard User zappaDPJ     Fri 17-Apr-15 18:34:14
.*

Re: Connection Issues

Standard User billford     Fri 17-Apr-15 19:57:18
.*

Re: Connection Issues

Standard User billford     Fri 17-Apr-15 23:38:02
.*

Re: Connection Issues

Standard User billford     Fri 17-Apr-15 17:10:57
.*

Re: Connection Issues

Standard User billford     Fri 17-Apr-15 12:18:56
.*

Re: Connection Issues

Administrator MrSaffron     Fri 17-Apr-15 16:24:24
.

Phone line rental etc charges

Standard User yarwell   2293 Mon 05-Sep-11 12:00:30
.*

Re: Phone line rental etc charges

Standard User rikbean     Mon 05-Sep-11 12:39:20
.

Terrible service from idnet

Standard User woppy1010   4382 Sun 02-Oct-11 22:25:30
.*

Re: Terrible service from idnet

Standard User cavillas     Mon 03-Oct-11 10:00:16
.*

Re: Terrible service from idnet

Standard User Apprentice     Sun 02-Oct-11 23:13:19
.*

Re: Terrible service from idnet

Standard User woppy1010     Mon 03-Oct-11 08:50:21
.*

Re: Terrible service from idnet

ISP Representative simon_idnet     Mon 03-Oct-11 09:22:27
.*

Re: Terrible service from idnet

ISP Representative simon_idnet     Tue 04-Oct-11 21:08:56
.*

Re: Terrible service from idnet

Standard User woppy1010     Wed 05-Oct-11 07:30:03
.*

Re: Terrible service from idnet

Standard User woppy1010     Mon 03-Oct-11 12:42:48
.*

Re: Terrible service from idnet

Standard User sobranie     Mon 03-Oct-11 16:40:34
.*

Re: Terrible service from idnet

Standard User woppy1010     Mon 03-Oct-11 17:31:16
.

Is it time to move?

Standard User Uzi   4091 Mon 09-Apr-12 13:06:31
.*

Re: Is it time to move?

Moderator billford     Tue 10-Apr-12 17:18:16
.*

Re: Is it time to move?

Administrator MrSaffron     Tue 10-Apr-12 13:43:49
.*

Re: Is it time to move?

Moderator billford     Mon 09-Apr-12 15:18:51
.*

Re: Is it time to move?

Standard User peewee     Mon 23-Apr-12 13:07:22
.

Increase in set-up charge

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User ukwiz   5517 Thu 08-Sep-11 11:48:23
.*

Re: Increase in set-up charge

Standard User smurf46     Thu 08-Sep-11 12:13:02
.*

Re: Increase in set-up charge

ISP Representative simon_idnet     Thu 08-Sep-11 14:34:02
.*

Re: Increase in set-up charge

Standard User broadbandjockey     Fri 09-Sep-11 12:17:41
.*

Re: Increase in set-up charge

Standard User cavillas     Fri 09-Sep-11 12:01:43
.*

Re: Increase in set-up charge

Standard User ukwiz     Thu 08-Sep-11 13:19:33
.*

Re: Increase in set-up charge

Standard User G3UZF     Thu 08-Sep-11 12:00:05
.*

Re: Increase in set-up charge

Standard User peewee     Thu 08-Sep-11 12:49:37
.*

Re: Increase in set-up charge

Standard User G3UZF     Fri 09-Sep-11 12:51:06
.*

Re: Increase in set-up charge

Standard User techguy     Thu 15-Sep-11 17:04:11
.*

Re: Increase in set-up charge

Standard User RobertoS     Thu 08-Sep-11 13:17:14
.

Made the leap

Standard User ukwiz   2161 Wed 21-Sep-11 12:40:28
.*

Re: Made the leap

Standard User RobertoS     Wed 21-Sep-11 15:57:11
.

Poor evening download speeds - is Home Supermax the answer?

Standard User TMA   3317 Thu 12-Jan-12 20:05:26
.*

Re: Poor evening download speeds - is Home Supermax the answ

Standard User CatMangler     Fri 27-Jan-12 14:10:53
.*

Re: Poor evening download speeds - is Home Supermax the answ

Standard User RobertoS     Thu 12-Jan-12 23:01:19
.

BT 88.2% profile as managed by IDNet

Standard User tehidyman   5330 Wed 09-Nov-11 08:57:33
.*

Re: BT 88.2% profile as managed by IDNet

Standard User rikbean     Wed 09-Nov-11 11:04:23
.*

Re: BT 88.2% profile as managed by IDNet

Standard User adslmax     Tue 04-Sep-12 02:35:03
.*

Re: BT 88.2% profile as managed by IDNet

Standard User RobertoS     Tue 04-Sep-12 08:51:36
.*

Re: BT 88.2% profile as managed by IDNet

Standard User adslmax     Sat 15-Dec-12 16:42:47
.*

Re: BT 88.2% profile as managed by IDNet

Standard User RobertoS     Sat 15-Dec-12 16:56:15
.*

Re: BT 88.2% profile as managed by IDNet

Standard User Uilebheist     Sat 15-Dec-12 20:00:00
.

Downgrading

Standard User Taub   2436 Tue 03-May-11 16:59:30
.*

Re: Downgrading

Standard User rikbean     Tue 03-May-11 18:14:10
.

Rikbean

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User stevethegas   13525 Fri 04-Jan-13 22:48:07
.*

Re: Rikbean

Standard User ARD     Tue 04-Feb-14 11:49:22
.*

Re: Rikbean

Standard User AuraIndigo     Tue 05-Mar-13 21:14:58
.*

Re: Rikbean

Standard User cavillas     Wed 06-Mar-13 09:45:54
.*

Re: Rikbean

Standard User ou7shined     Mon 07-Jan-13 05:30:22
.*

Re: Rikbean

Standard User Panclan     Mon 21-Jan-13 18:50:19
.*

Re: Rikbean

Administrator seb     Sun 06-Jan-13 23:13:01
.*

Re: Rikbean

Standard User Pipexer     Sun 06-Jan-13 02:24:53
.*

Re: Rikbean

Standard User Uilebheist     Sat 05-Jan-13 18:36:56
.*

Re: Rikbean

Standard User yarwell     Sat 05-Jan-13 17:39:15
.*

Re: Rikbean

Standard User ElDude     Fri 04-Jan-13 23:53:19
.*

Re: Rikbean

Moderator billford     Fri 04-Jan-13 22:52:49
.*

Re: Rikbean

Standard User bilbo8     Thu 28-Mar-13 23:08:58
.*

Re: Rikbean

Standard User greyposter     Sat 05-Jan-13 22:35:28
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
Jump to