User comments on ISPs >>

Merula Limited

Forum information | ISP Details
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

Merula hosted websites

Standard User scragglymonk   49 Sun 20-Jul-14 13:16:12
.

Some honest feedback

Standard User pompeyjon   932 Sat 14-Dec-13 23:34:34
.*

Re: Some honest feedback

Standard User scragglymonk     Sun 20-Apr-14 11:50:29
.

website offline

Standard User scragglymonk   835 Wed 06-Nov-13 18:13:16
.

not seen many threads

Standard User scragglymonk   2147 Sat 04-May-13 17:54:48
.*

Re: not seen many threads

Administrator MrSaffron     Sat 04-May-13 19:52:05
.*

Re: not seen many threads

ISP Representative merula     Sun 05-May-13 11:30:43
.*

Re: not seen many threads

Standard User scragglymonk     Sun 12-May-13 13:02:52
.

Lots of satisfied customers ?

Standard User scragglymonk   1868 Tue 16-Oct-12 21:24:53
.

FTTC Warning

Standard User scragglymonk   3156 Mon 02-Jul-12 08:59:08
.*

Re: FTTC Warning

Standard User scragglymonk     Thu 05-Jul-12 17:55:21
.*

Re: FTTC Warning

Standard User scragglymonk     Sat 07-Jul-12 19:11:59
.*

Re: FTTC Warning

Standard User jwh     Sun 08-Jul-12 17:53:00
.

Merula - RUBBISH SPEEDS Yet Again!!

Standard User Golfing   3305 Sat 07-Jan-12 16:13:16
.*

Re: Merula - RUBBISH SPEEDS Yet Again!!

ISP Representative merula     Wed 11-Jan-12 01:03:47
.*

Re: Merula - RUBBISH SPEEDS Yet Again!!

Standard User Golfing     Sat 14-Jan-12 10:20:26
.*

Re: Merula - RUBBISH SPEEDS Yet Again!!

Standard User scragglymonk     Thu 21-Jun-12 09:27:44
.

Poor speeds - poor support

Standard User MichelinMan   3355 Fri 30-Mar-12 23:46:11
.*

Re: Poor speeds - poor support

Standard User djtphotographer     Thu 12-Apr-12 22:46:45
.*

Re: Poor speeds - poor support

Standard User BatBoy     Thu 12-Apr-12 23:16:18
.*

Re: Poor speeds - poor support

Standard User scragglymonk     Thu 21-Jun-12 09:25:34
.*

Re: Poor speeds - poor support

Standard User jwh     Sun 01-Apr-12 15:22:17
.*

Re: Poor speeds - poor support

Standard User houseparty     Tue 03-Apr-12 21:44:37
.*

Re: Poor speeds - poor support

Standard User jwh     Thu 05-Apr-12 20:42:35
.

games suffering

Standard User scragglymonk   2805 Thu 13-Oct-11 20:41:40
.*

Re: games suffering

ISP Representative merula     Fri 14-Oct-11 05:23:27
.

New Website, Online ordering and more

ISP Representative merula   2759 Sun 10-Jul-11 00:33:50
 
Jump to