User comments on ISPs >>

Merula Limited

Forum information | ISP Details
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

New Website, Online ordering and more

ISP Representative merula   5444 Sun 10-Jul-11 00:33:50
.

games suffering

Standard User scragglymonk   6282 Thu 13-Oct-11 20:41:40
.*

Re: games suffering

ISP Representative merula     Fri 14-Oct-11 05:23:27
.

Poor speeds - poor support

Standard User MichelinMan   10179 Fri 30-Mar-12 23:46:11
.*

Re: Poor speeds - poor support

Standard User djtphotographer     Thu 12-Apr-12 22:46:45
.*

Re: Poor speeds - poor support

Standard User BatBoy     Thu 12-Apr-12 23:16:18
.*

Re: Poor speeds - poor support

Standard User scragglymonk     Thu 21-Jun-12 09:25:34
.*

Re: Poor speeds - poor support

Standard User jwh     Sun 01-Apr-12 15:22:17
.*

Re: Poor speeds - poor support

Standard User houseparty     Tue 03-Apr-12 21:44:37
.*

Re: Poor speeds - poor support

Standard User jwh     Thu 05-Apr-12 20:42:35
.

FTTC Warning

Standard User scragglymonk   8630 Mon 02-Jul-12 08:59:08
.*

Re: FTTC Warning

Standard User scragglymonk     Thu 05-Jul-12 17:55:21
.*

Re: FTTC Warning

Standard User scragglymonk     Sat 07-Jul-12 19:11:59
.*

Re: FTTC Warning

Standard User jwh     Sun 08-Jul-12 17:53:00
.

Lots of satisfied customers ?

Standard User scragglymonk   5584 Tue 16-Oct-12 21:24:53
.

not seen many threads

Standard User scragglymonk   7495 Sat 04-May-13 17:54:48
.*

Re: not seen many threads

Administrator MrSaffron     Sat 04-May-13 19:52:05
.*

Re: not seen many threads

ISP Representative merula     Sun 05-May-13 11:30:43
.*

Re: not seen many threads

Standard User scragglymonk     Sun 12-May-13 13:02:52
.

website offline

Standard User scragglymonk   4351 Wed 06-Nov-13 18:13:16
.

Some honest feedback

Standard User pompeyjon   5369 Sat 14-Dec-13 23:34:34
.*

Re: Some honest feedback

Standard User scragglymonk     Sun 20-Apr-14 11:50:29
.

Planned work on one of our back-haul links 14th May

Standard User scragglymonk   2864 Thu 14-May-15 06:46:46
.

Connection upgraded

Standard User scragglymonk   2404 Thu 25-Jun-15 17:40:52
[1] 2
 
Jump to