Thanks, a little clearer now.
I assume that I have to manually stop C: from sharing, everytime I reboot, according to the warning message.
This share was created for administrative purposes only.The share will reappear when the server service is stopped and restarted or the computer is rebooted.
That is, if I wish to keep the sharing folders only visible on the network.
Or I have to disable the feature in Ubuntu.