Technical Discussion >>

Voice over IP (VoIP) Forum

Forum information
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

Welcome to the VoIP forum

Administrator seb   13318 Sat 03-Jan-04 00:55:27
.

Number Porting

Standard User Tacitus   371 Fri 29-Apr-16 18:59:30
.*

Re: Number Porting

Standard User Michael_Chare     Wed 04-May-16 00:14:56
.*

Re: Number Porting

Standard User MHC     Sat 30-Apr-16 13:55:11
.*

Re: Number Porting

Standard User ferretuk     Fri 29-Apr-16 22:14:41
.*

Re: Number Porting

Standard User uno     Fri 29-Apr-16 22:28:15
.*

Re: Number Porting

Standard User ferretuk     Sat 30-Apr-16 10:31:02
.*

Re: Number Porting

Standard User uno     Sat 30-Apr-16 13:31:25
.*

Re: Number Porting

Standard User trolleybus     Sat 30-Apr-16 09:54:49
.

UKDDI down

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User DesG   2886 Thu 04-Feb-16 09:10:09
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User Mitchy_mitch     Tue 16-Feb-16 17:24:25
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User DesG     Tue 16-Feb-16 17:32:58
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User bit_bucket     Sat 20-Feb-16 12:59:44
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User scots_jon     Mon 22-Feb-16 09:53:03
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User scots_jon     Tue 23-Feb-16 09:57:49
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User xhemp     Thu 21-Apr-16 19:40:58
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User scots_jon     Thu 21-Apr-16 19:44:09
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User xhemp     Thu 21-Apr-16 20:25:18
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User uno     Sat 20-Feb-16 13:10:34
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User bit_bucket     Sat 20-Feb-16 13:25:21
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User uno     Sat 20-Feb-16 13:26:21
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User bit_bucket     Sat 20-Feb-16 13:32:34
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User uno     Sat 20-Feb-16 13:34:37
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User bit_bucket     Sat 20-Feb-16 13:45:16
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User uno     Sat 20-Feb-16 13:50:05
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User bit_bucket     Sat 20-Feb-16 14:05:13
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User uno     Sat 20-Feb-16 14:06:45
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User Mitchy_mitch     Tue 16-Feb-16 21:20:04
.*

Re: UKDDI down

Standard User CJT     Tue 16-Feb-16 11:23:41
.

Alternatives to voipcheap.co.uk?

Standard User smsmasters   202 Sun 17-Apr-16 13:30:04
.

Where to start some good providers?

Standard User think26872   516 Wed 06-Apr-16 22:21:08
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers?

Standard User rhetherington     Fri 08-Apr-16 12:29:04
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers?

Standard User sor     Thu 07-Apr-16 11:22:20
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers?

Standard User Nissemus_UK     Thu 07-Apr-16 11:05:55
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers?

Standard User think26872     Thu 07-Apr-16 14:13:34
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers?

Standard User Al1264     Fri 08-Apr-16 12:10:17
.

Sipgate or Voipfone or ? for small biz

Standard User Woolwich   1983 Mon 31-Aug-15 18:13:33
.*

Re: Sipgate or Voipfone or ? for small biz

Standard User trolleybus     Mon 28-Sep-15 12:06:45
.*

Re: Sipgate or Voipfone or ? for small biz

Standard User CJT     Tue 01-Sep-15 12:03:33
.*

Re: Sipgate or Voipfone or ? for small biz

Standard User mrvanx     Mon 31-Aug-15 20:51:57
.*

Re: Sipgate or Voipfone or ? for small biz

Standard User Michael_Chare     Mon 31-Aug-15 19:18:55
.*

Re: Sipgate or Voipfone or ? for small biz

Standard User kijoma     Tue 01-Sep-15 10:08:25
.

VOIP and AAISP

Standard User corsa57   794 Mon 07-Mar-16 10:53:47
.*

Re: VOIP and AAISP

Standard User clivers     Mon 07-Mar-16 20:49:01
.*

Re: VOIP and AAISP

Standard User corsa57     Mon 07-Mar-16 22:18:00
.*

Re: VOIP and AAISP

Standard User Michael_Chare     Mon 07-Mar-16 14:00:54
.*

Re: VOIP and AAISP

Standard User mrvanx     Thu 24-Mar-16 18:33:50
.

Frequent connection drops on parts of network, Plusnet F

Standard User Christoffer   547 Fri 19-Feb-16 15:01:29
.*

Re: Frequent connection drops on parts of network, Plusnet F

Standard User BatBoy     Fri 19-Feb-16 16:27:32
.*

Re: Frequent connection drops on parts of network, Plusnet F

Standard User Christoffer     Fri 19-Feb-16 17:07:16
.

Distortion(?) on VoIP

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User Ancient_Mariner   5497 Thu 11-Dec-14 20:21:21
.*

Re: Distortion(?) on VoIP

Standard User Ancient_Mariner     Wed 26-Aug-15 00:12:51
.*

Re: Distortion(?) on VoIP

Standard User Ancient_Mariner     Sun 17-Jan-16 18:35:28
.*

Re: Distortion(?) on VoIP

Standard User IamQ     Thu 18-Dec-14 18:23:57
.*

Re: Distortion(?) on VoIP

Standard User ferretuk     Thu 18-Dec-14 22:14:26
.*

Re: Distortion(?) on VoIP

Standard User Ancient_Mariner     Tue 24-Feb-15 22:39:28
.*

Re: Distortion(?) on VoIP

Standard User IamQ     Wed 04-Mar-15 19:44:28
.*

Re: Distortion(?) on VoIP

Standard User Ancient_Mariner     Tue 10-Mar-15 16:01:33
.*

Re: Distortion(?) on VoIP

Standard User eckiedoo     Tue 10-Mar-15 19:31:13
.*

Re: Distortion(?) on VoIP

Standard User Michael_Chare     Fri 12-Dec-14 00:57:21
.*

Re: Distortion(?) on VoIP

Standard User Ancient_Mariner     Fri 12-Dec-14 09:05:46
.

Transferring a BT phone number to voip.

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User StuB   6537 Tue 08-Apr-14 13:48:29
.*

Re: Transferring a BT phone number to voip.

Standard User hk11     Fri 06-Jun-14 18:25:49
.*

Re: Transferring a BT phone number to voip.

Standard User Olly232     Tue 05-Aug-14 10:02:10
.*

Re: Transferring a BT phone number to voip.

Standard User hk11     Tue 05-Aug-14 14:14:25
.*

Re: Transferring a BT phone number to voip.

Standard User Olly232     Fri 04-Dec-15 16:53:07
.*

Re: Transferring a BT phone number to voip.

Standard User armshead     Wed 09-Apr-14 08:55:29
.*

Re: Transferring a BT phone number to voip.

Standard User MHC     Tue 08-Apr-14 16:55:47
.*

Re: Transferring a BT phone number to voip.

Standard User StuB     Tue 08-Apr-14 17:20:48
.*

Re: Transferring a BT phone number to voip.

Standard User kev_445     Tue 08-Apr-14 17:40:49
.*

Re: Transferring a BT phone number to voip.

Standard User flipdee     Wed 09-Apr-14 09:09:26
.*

Re: Transferring a BT phone number to voip.

Standard User chrisstiles     Fri 11-Apr-14 12:25:14
.*

Re: Transferring a BT phone number to voip.

Standard User Mr_Morpheus     Sat 12-Apr-14 11:08:13
.*

Re: Transferring a BT phone number to voip.

Standard User uno     Sat 12-Apr-14 15:07:49
.*

Re: Transferring a BT phone number to voip.

Standard User chrisstiles     Sat 12-Apr-14 14:54:01
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
 
Jump to