Technical Discussion >>

Voice over IP (VoIP) Forum

Forum information
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

Free Windows SIP/softphone client?

Standard User reywob   759 Wed 13-Sep-17 12:23:39
.*

Re: Free Windows SIP/softphone client?

Standard User Michael_Chare     Wed 13-Sep-17 21:35:53
.

Number porting to voip

Standard User Mucron   672 Sat 02-Sep-17 10:04:28
.*

Re: Number porting to voip

Standard User Michael_Chare     Sat 02-Sep-17 13:47:23
.

Quandary with regard to VOIP provider ? Vonage or A&AISP ?

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User NJSS   2662 Sun 06-Aug-17 17:05:53
.*

Re: Quandary with regard to VOIP provider ? Vonage or A&AISP

Standard User TMCR     Wed 23-Aug-17 18:39:18
.*

Re: Quandary with regard to VOIP provider ? Vonage or A&AISP

Standard User keymaster     Tue 08-Aug-17 14:40:15
.*

Re: Quandary with regard to VOIP provider ? Vonage or A&AISP

Standard User NJSS     Tue 08-Aug-17 16:41:11
.*

Re: Quandary with regard to VOIP provider ? Vonage or A&AISP

Standard User ferretuk     Mon 07-Aug-17 14:43:45
.*

Re: Quandary with regard to VOIP provider ? Vonage or A&AISP

Standard User Michael_Chare     Sun 06-Aug-17 20:25:47
.*

Re: Quandary with regard to VOIP provider ? Vonage or A&AISP

Standard User uno     Mon 07-Aug-17 01:11:55
.*

Quandary with regard to VOIP provider ? Vonage or A&AISP

Standard User NJSS     Mon 07-Aug-17 09:52:28
.*

Re: Quandary with regard to VOIP provider ? Vonage or A&AISP

Standard User Michael_Chare     Mon 07-Aug-17 19:59:04
.*

Re: Quandary with regard to VOIP provider ? Vonage or A&AISP

Standard User ferretuk     Mon 07-Aug-17 20:57:52
.*

Re: Quandary with regard to VOIP provider ? Vonage or A&AISP

Standard User Michael_Chare     Mon 07-Aug-17 22:55:04
.*

Re: Quandary with regard to VOIP provider ? Vonage or A&AISP

Standard User Rastus     Tue 08-Aug-17 09:57:54
.*

Re: Quandary with regard to VOIP provider ? Vonage or A&AISP

Standard User ferretuk     Tue 08-Aug-17 07:53:51
.*

Re: Quandary with regard to VOIP provider ? Vonage or A&AISP

Standard User Realalemadrid     Mon 07-Aug-17 10:38:09
.*

Re: Quandary with regard to VOIP provider ? Vonage or A&AISP

Standard User ferretuk     Mon 07-Aug-17 14:45:42
.

Where to start some good providers?

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User think26872   10745 Wed 06-Apr-16 22:21:08
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers?

Standard User 23Prince     Thu 15-Dec-16 11:24:45
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers? *DELETED*

Standard User GeorgeFranks     Mon 12-Dec-16 10:04:35
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers? *DELETED*

Administrator MrSaffron     Wed 14-Dec-16 20:14:07
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers? *DELETED*

Standard User 23Prince     Tue 13-Dec-16 11:27:25
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers? *DELETED*

Administrator MrSaffron     Thu 15-Dec-16 09:13:48
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers?

Standard User Andrew_Peterson     Tue 09-Aug-16 14:38:25
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers?

Standard User CJT     Thu 26-May-16 13:41:40
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers?

Standard User zyborg47     Tue 10-May-16 20:49:12
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers?

Standard User Michael_Chare     Sun 08-May-16 01:03:25
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers?

Standard User jimgb17     Sun 08-May-16 00:31:43
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers?

Standard User rhetherington     Fri 08-Apr-16 12:29:04
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers?

Standard User sor     Thu 07-Apr-16 11:22:20
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers? *DELETED*

Standard User drmaximum     Tue 17-Jan-17 12:03:06
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers? *DELETED*

Administrator MrSaffron     Tue 17-Jan-17 13:10:22
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers? *DELETED*

Standard User 23Prince     Sun 22-Jan-17 13:51:57
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers?

Standard User Nissemus_UK     Thu 07-Apr-16 11:05:55
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers?

Standard User think26872     Thu 07-Apr-16 14:13:34
.*

Re: Where to start some good providers?

Standard User Al1264     Fri 08-Apr-16 12:10:17
.

Looking after UK geographic number

Standard User planetf1   1991 Fri 21-Apr-17 23:13:28
.*

Re: Looking after UK geographic number

Standard User mrvanx     Thu 08-Jun-17 22:27:46
.*

Re: Looking after UK geographic number

Standard User CJT     Thu 01-Jun-17 06:43:33
.*

Re: Looking after UK geographic number

Standard User tdw42     Sat 22-Apr-17 00:41:52
.*

Re: Looking after UK geographic number

Standard User Michael_Chare     Sat 22-Apr-17 00:20:12
.

Anyone use Telappliant for a small office (7 phones) + FTTC?

Standard User steve14   1591 Wed 31-Aug-16 10:18:48
.*

Re: Anyone use Telappliant for a small office (7 phones) + F

Standard User keymaster     Sat 01-Apr-17 10:34:22
.*

Re: Anyone use Telappliant for a small office (7 phones) + F

Standard User steve14     Sat 01-Apr-17 11:22:20
.

No voice path on internet phone

Standard User Seeker100   1714 Fri 23-Dec-16 15:55:29
.*

Re: No voice path on internet phone

Standard User Seeker100     Fri 03-Feb-17 18:20:03
.

VoIP extension bell

Standard User trolleybus   1799 Sat 05-Nov-16 16:22:11
.*

Re: VoIP extension bell

Standard User sean2003     Fri 30-Dec-16 22:08:10
.*

Re: VoIP extension bell

Standard User Michael_Chare     Sat 05-Nov-16 19:41:10
.*

Re: VoIP extension bell

Standard User trolleybus     Tue 08-Nov-16 22:28:14
.

Wired phone incorporating VoIP and landline..?

Standard User MissRiaElaine   2268 Wed 09-Nov-16 00:20:26
.*

Re: Wired phone incorporating VoIP and landline..?

Standard User trolleybus     Sat 12-Nov-16 18:54:57
.*

Re: Wired phone incorporating VoIP and landline..?

Standard User MissRiaElaine     Mon 14-Nov-16 22:08:21
.*

Re: Wired phone incorporating VoIP and landline..?

Standard User WWWombat     Sat 12-Nov-16 17:41:08
.*

Re: Wired phone incorporating VoIP and landline..?

Standard User MissRiaElaine     Mon 14-Nov-16 22:09:27
.*

Re: Wired phone incorporating VoIP and landline..?

Standard User lissie     Thu 08-Dec-16 13:46:07
.*

Re: Wired phone incorporating VoIP and landline..?

Standard User MissRiaElaine     Fri 09-Dec-16 22:31:00
.

snom pa1

Standard User trolleybus   999 Tue 08-Nov-16 22:31:28
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
 
Jump to