Technical Discussion >>

Voice over IP (VoIP) Forum

Forum information
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

Sipgate over TalkTalk - problems with YouView?

Standard User judgecorp   3985 Tue 15-Jan-13 13:24:04
.*

Re: Sipgate over TalkTalk - problems with YouView?

Standard User sean2003     Fri 08-Feb-13 16:31:19
.*

Re: Sipgate over TalkTalk - problems with YouView?

Standard User ibtaba     Mon 28-Jan-13 21:50:52
.*

Re: Sipgate over TalkTalk - problems with YouView?

Standard User yarwell     Tue 15-Jan-13 16:43:06
.*

Re: Sipgate over TalkTalk - problems with YouView?

Standard User judgecorp     Tue 15-Jan-13 17:08:21
.

Poor call quality with Speedtouch 780WL

Standard User hanna256   1925 Wed 23-Jan-13 19:51:08
.

Vodafone Sure Signal - does this convert to VOIP?

Standard User ey143   4119 Fri 18-Jan-13 11:44:39
.*

Re: Vodafone Sure Signal - does this convert to VOIP?

Standard User H10ELD     Fri 18-Jan-13 12:05:27
.*

Re: Vodafone Sure Signal - does this convert to VOIP?

Standard User ey143     Fri 18-Jan-13 12:27:39
.*

Re: Vodafone Sure Signal - does this convert to VOIP?

Standard User yarwell     Fri 18-Jan-13 12:48:41
.*

Re: Vodafone Sure Signal - does this convert to VOIP?

Standard User ey143     Sat 19-Jan-13 22:25:55
.*

Re: Vodafone Sure Signal - does this convert to VOIP?

Standard User yarwell     Sun 20-Jan-13 16:34:06
.*

Re: Vodafone Sure Signal - does this convert to VOIP?

Standard User BatBoy     Sat 19-Jan-13 22:43:51
.*

Re: Vodafone Sure Signal - does this convert to VOIP?

Standard User ey143     Sat 19-Jan-13 22:45:43
.*

Re: Vodafone Sure Signal - does this convert to VOIP?

Standard User yarwell     Sun 20-Jan-13 16:40:42
.*

Re: Vodafone Sure Signal - does this convert to VOIP?

Standard User BatBoy     Sat 19-Jan-13 23:24:17
.

...Strong Reseller Wanted... *DELETED*

Standard User victormediatel   2053 Wed 16-Jan-13 15:06:28
.

VOIP - Dialling up to an ISDN number

Standard User zeitgeist   2912 Tue 15-Jan-13 18:55:14
.*

Re: VOIP - Dialling up to an ISDN number

Standard User yarwell     Tue 15-Jan-13 19:12:29
.*

Re: VOIP - Dialling up to an ISDN number

Standard User zeitgeist     Wed 16-Jan-13 00:23:19
.

International Premium Rate Numbers Available *DELETED*

Standard User victormediatel   1785 Tue 15-Jan-13 14:39:02
.*

Re: International Premium Rate Numbers Available *DELETED*

Moderator billford     Tue 15-Jan-13 14:43:27
.

Need UK 0207 number and US number on hosted VoIP

Standard User mr_mojo   2889 Thu 22-Nov-12 13:48:52
.*

Re: Need UK 0207 number and US number on hosted VoIP

Standard User MHC     Wed 12-Dec-12 23:31:02
.*

Re: Need UK 0207 number and US number on hosted VoIP

Standard User sipcentric     Mon 26-Nov-12 08:09:32
.*

Re: Need UK 0207 number and US number on hosted VoIP

Standard User dtbb     Sun 25-Nov-12 14:50:16
.

Any OFCOM regs about porting VOIP numbers?

Standard User Northwind   3324 Wed 12-Sep-12 12:13:32
.*

Re: Any OFCOM regs about porting VOIP numbers?

Standard User yarwell     Mon 17-Sep-12 00:11:13
.*

Re: Any OFCOM regs about porting VOIP numbers?

Standard User wirelesspacman     Mon 03-Dec-12 08:12:16
.

Looking for professional VoIP billing software

Standard User Netizen   1485 Tue 27-Nov-12 07:56:37
.

Recommend a single line good quality ATA

Standard User dtbb   3227 Thu 27-Sep-12 08:55:44
.*

Re: Recommend a single line good quality ATA

Standard User dtbb     Thu 27-Sep-12 13:48:10
.*

Re: Recommend a single line good quality ATA

Standard User trolleybus     Wed 14-Nov-12 12:15:33
.*

Re: Recommend a single line good quality ATA

Standard User dtbb     Sun 18-Nov-12 20:22:22
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
 
Jump to