Technical Discussion >>

Voice over IP (VoIP) Forum

Forum information
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

International Premium Rate Numbers Available *DELETED*

Standard User victormediatel   1736 Tue 15-Jan-13 14:39:02
.*

Re: International Premium Rate Numbers Available *DELETED*

Moderator billford     Tue 15-Jan-13 14:43:27
.

Need UK 0207 number and US number on hosted VoIP

Standard User mr_mojo   2840 Thu 22-Nov-12 13:48:52
.*

Re: Need UK 0207 number and US number on hosted VoIP

Standard User MHC     Wed 12-Dec-12 23:31:02
.*

Re: Need UK 0207 number and US number on hosted VoIP

Standard User sipcentric     Mon 26-Nov-12 08:09:32
.*

Re: Need UK 0207 number and US number on hosted VoIP

Standard User dtbb     Sun 25-Nov-12 14:50:16
.

Any OFCOM regs about porting VOIP numbers?

Standard User Northwind   3261 Wed 12-Sep-12 12:13:32
.*

Re: Any OFCOM regs about porting VOIP numbers?

Standard User yarwell     Mon 17-Sep-12 00:11:13
.*

Re: Any OFCOM regs about porting VOIP numbers?

Standard User wirelesspacman     Mon 03-Dec-12 08:12:16
.

Looking for professional VoIP billing software

Standard User Netizen   1453 Tue 27-Nov-12 07:56:37
.

Recommend a single line good quality ATA

Standard User dtbb   3155 Thu 27-Sep-12 08:55:44
.*

Re: Recommend a single line good quality ATA

Standard User dtbb     Thu 27-Sep-12 13:48:10
.*

Re: Recommend a single line good quality ATA

Standard User trolleybus     Wed 14-Nov-12 12:15:33
.*

Re: Recommend a single line good quality ATA

Standard User dtbb     Sun 18-Nov-12 20:22:22
.

Providers recommendation request

Standard User dtbb   2681 Wed 03-Oct-12 19:38:11
.*

Re: Providers recommendation request

Standard User abigailmorris     Tue 06-Nov-12 10:10:54
.*

Re: Providers recommendation request

Standard User dtbb     Wed 03-Oct-12 21:24:31
.*

Re: Providers recommendation request

Standard User yarwell     Thu 04-Oct-12 01:38:21
.*

Re: Providers recommendation request

Standard User dtbb     Mon 15-Oct-12 22:14:40
.

considering new mobile handset with SIP

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User TMCR   5153 Fri 05-Oct-12 16:00:03
.*

Re: considering new mobile handset with SIP

Standard User dtbb     Mon 15-Oct-12 22:25:27
.*

Re: considering new mobile handset with SIP

Standard User TMCR     Tue 16-Oct-12 00:31:22
.*

Re: considering new mobile handset with SIP

Standard User kamelion     Tue 16-Oct-12 01:30:43
.*

Re: considering new mobile handset with SIP

Administrator MrSaffron     Tue 16-Oct-12 21:24:34
.*

Re: considering new mobile handset with SIP

Standard User _Resonance_     Tue 30-Oct-12 05:59:48
.*

Re: considering new mobile handset with SIP

Standard User TMCR     Wed 17-Oct-12 00:52:37
.*

Re: considering new mobile handset with SIP

Standard User acpsd775     Wed 17-Oct-12 01:05:02
.*

Re: considering new mobile handset with SIP

Standard User martinsq     Wed 17-Oct-12 22:20:04
.*

Re: considering new mobile handset with SIP

Standard User TMCR     Wed 17-Oct-12 22:22:50
.*

Re: considering new mobile handset with SIP

Standard User dtbb     Thu 18-Oct-12 21:49:46
.*

Re: considering new mobile handset with SIP

Standard User TMCR     Sat 20-Oct-12 23:04:23
.

Skype Question

Standard User NuttyMucker   2728 Tue 18-Sep-12 19:29:00
.*

Re: Skype Question

Standard User yarwell     Wed 19-Sep-12 12:58:09
.*

Re: Skype Question

Standard User NuttyMucker     Wed 19-Sep-12 18:46:41
.

VOIP calls too loud

Standard User locutus   3083 Tue 11-Sep-12 22:51:05
.*

Re: VOIP calls too loud

Standard User yarwell     Mon 17-Sep-12 09:45:06
.*

Re: VOIP calls too loud

Standard User locutus     Mon 17-Sep-12 11:08:41
.*

Re: VOIP calls too loud

Standard User yarwell     Mon 17-Sep-12 14:19:25
.*

Re: VOIP calls too loud

Standard User locutus     Mon 17-Sep-12 14:21:40
.

Voiptalk poor customer service

Standard User met68   4239 Mon 26-Mar-12 17:09:38
.*

Re: Voiptalk poor customer service

Standard User met68     Tue 27-Mar-12 07:50:06
.*

Re: Voiptalk poor customer service

Standard User RachaelLyndsey     Tue 27-Mar-12 12:54:57
.*

Re: Voiptalk poor customer service *DELETED*

Standard User bobtylor     Thu 30-Aug-12 10:04:01
.*

Re: Voiptalk poor customer service

Standard User prlzx     Mon 26-Mar-12 21:08:33
.*

Re: Voiptalk poor customer service

Standard User sean2003     Mon 26-Mar-12 20:45:25
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
 
Jump to