Technical Discussion >>

Voice over IP (VoIP) Forum

Forum information
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

Need UK 0207 number and US number on hosted VoIP

Standard User mr_mojo   2862 Thu 22-Nov-12 13:48:52
.*

Re: Need UK 0207 number and US number on hosted VoIP

Standard User MHC     Wed 12-Dec-12 23:31:02
.*

Re: Need UK 0207 number and US number on hosted VoIP

Standard User sipcentric     Mon 26-Nov-12 08:09:32
.*

Re: Need UK 0207 number and US number on hosted VoIP

Standard User dtbb     Sun 25-Nov-12 14:50:16
.

SIPGate Alternative...

Standard User MrPete   2952 Tue 15-May-12 15:58:04
.

localphone.com as terrible as they say?

Standard User mnbvcxz   1663 Wed 12-Nov-14 19:18:28
.

SIP Phone with POE

Standard User Mitchy_mitch   3017 Sat 19-Oct-13 19:28:31
.*

Re: SIP Phone with POE

Standard User David_W     Sat 19-Oct-13 23:47:40
.*

Re: SIP Phone with POE

Standard User Mitchy_mitch     Sun 20-Oct-13 14:16:40
.

2 VoIP phones for home use

Standard User Mitchy_mitch   3322 Fri 01-Nov-13 10:52:49
.*

Re: 2 VoIP phones for home use

Standard User gc1     Fri 01-Nov-13 22:16:51
.*

Re: 2 VoIP phones for home use

Standard User Mitchy_mitch     Sat 02-Nov-13 07:31:00
.*

Re: 2 VoIP phones for home use

Standard User gc1     Sat 02-Nov-13 12:59:31
.

Music on Hold - Radio Stations?

Standard User Mitchy_mitch   1801 Fri 13-Dec-13 15:43:10
.

Wired phone incorporating VoIP and landline..?

Standard User MissRiaElaine   1887 Wed 09-Nov-16 00:20:26
.*

Re: Wired phone incorporating VoIP and landline..?

Standard User trolleybus     Sat 12-Nov-16 18:54:57
.*

Re: Wired phone incorporating VoIP and landline..?

Standard User MissRiaElaine     Mon 14-Nov-16 22:08:21
.*

Re: Wired phone incorporating VoIP and landline..?

Standard User WWWombat     Sat 12-Nov-16 17:41:08
.*

Re: Wired phone incorporating VoIP and landline..?

Standard User MissRiaElaine     Mon 14-Nov-16 22:09:27
.*

Re: Wired phone incorporating VoIP and landline..?

Standard User lissie     Thu 08-Dec-16 13:46:07
.*

Re: Wired phone incorporating VoIP and landline..?

Standard User MissRiaElaine     Fri 09-Dec-16 22:31:00
.

Buying credit from DiscountVOIP - Credit card stopped.

Standard User Michael_Chare   2165 Thu 04-Jun-15 12:30:17
.*

Re: Buying credit from DiscountVOIP - Credit card stopped.

Standard User MHC     Thu 04-Jun-15 18:56:22
.*

Re: Buying credit from DiscountVOIP - Credit card stopped.

Standard User Michael_Chare     Thu 04-Jun-15 22:09:53
.*

Re: Buying credit from DiscountVOIP - Credit card stopped. *DELETED*

Standard User brocchi     Fri 12-Jun-15 15:56:51
.*

Re: Buying credit from DiscountVOIP - Credit card stopped. *

Administrator MrSaffron     Sat 13-Jun-15 09:41:29
.

A Software Development Kit for VoIP *DELETED*

Standard User michaelweston   1955 Fri 22-Jul-11 10:59:02
.*

Re: A Software Development Kit for VoIP *DELETED*

Moderator billford     Fri 22-Jul-11 11:04:16
.

Connected Outside Line Presentation

Standard User MHC   1850 Wed 28-Jan-15 12:55:16
.*

Re: Connected Outside Line Presentation

Standard User yarwell     Wed 28-Jan-15 13:33:13
.*

Re: Connected Outside Line Presentation

Standard User MHC     Wed 28-Jan-15 13:38:20
.*

Re: Connected Outside Line Presentation

Standard User yarwell     Wed 28-Jan-15 13:48:27
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
 
Jump to