User comments on ISPs
  >> Entanet International Ltd.

Register (or login) on our website and you will not see this ad.

Print Thread
Standard User AndrewYoung
(newbie) Wed 27-Feb-19 11:04:00
Print Post

Who are the current Entanet resellers Spring 2019?

[link to this post]

I'm a very happy UKFSN / BT customer but I need to save some money. I've been using UKFSN for about 10 years without any problems. Sadly they/ he doesn't offer a line rental option

Ideally I'm after an Entanet reseller who also offers line rental - a combined package. Unlimited bandwidth, free UK phone calls and a fixed IP.

Who are the current Entanet resellers?
Standard User PaulSimmons
(newbie) Fri 08-Mar-19 08:34:56
Print Post

Personally, I would avoid Entanet...

[re: AndrewYoung] [link to this post]

Hi Andrew

If you're happy with UKFSN/BT then I would stick with them and avoid Entanet.

The fact that nobody has replied to your question speaks volumes, nobody seems interested in pushing Entanet's products.

Please understand this is my own personal opinion.

I would avoid getting tied up with any Entanet products for a number of reasons.

A quick search reveals terrible reviews for Entanet's network performance and customer service.

Entanet's founder, Jason Tsai, was recently jailed after been found guilty of fraud and contempt of court.

Entanet's Sales/Marketing department seems preoccupied with taking pot shots at competitors, criticising BT, Virgin Media, Sky, etc. also criticising government policies and even ranting about Pop stars (Bono of U2). These attacks may get their name splashed around the Web but I think it comes across as cheap and unprofessional.

Entanet enjoy boasting of Industry awards they've received, however l've heard this year one of their executives has been nominated for the 'ISPA Villain of the Year Award' due to some inapproiate online behaviour.

Like I say, this is my personal opinion, you pay your money, you make your choice.

All the best, Paul.