General Discussion
  >> Fibre Broadband

Register (or login) on our website and you will not see this ad.

Pages in this thread: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | [7] | 8 | (show all)   Print Thread
Standard User dect
(knowledge is power) Fri 26-Mar-21 22:13:35
Print Post

Re: FTTP - Signs of Install Starting!

[re: RR_The_IT_Guy] [link to this post]

In reply to a post by RR_The_IT_Guy:
I am a computer science student in astrea sixth form
Purely out of interest, how old does that make you?
Standard User RR_The_IT_Guy
(regular) Fri 26-Mar-21 22:49:20
Print Post

[re: dect] [link to this post]

I get you ask this purely out of interest however the fact that you already know this much is considerably more than i would usually allow especially when its a discussion on a forum that is available to all and I am quite particular about what information is public knowledge but to make you happy I will hint that it is over 17 and that's all i'm willing to say this publicly partly due to identity theft amongst other reasons.
I'm not saying this because of anyone here it's just my policy to be vague when it comes to personal information and not to include any identifiable images online or anything that could compromise my situation.

Many Thanks,
RR-THE-IT-GUY
My Broadband Ping
Standard User dect
(knowledge is power) Fri 26-Mar-21 22:59:03
Print Post

In reply to a post by RR_The_IT_Guy:
I will hint that it is over 17
Yeah not to far over that I am guessing, you're right not to disclose too much about yourself online thats sensible.

Edited by dect (Fri 26-Mar-21 22:59:36)

Register (or login) on our website and you will not see this ad.

(regular) Fri 26-Mar-21 23:27:17
Print Post

[re: dect] [link to this post]

One of the reasons I don't is because I know someone who had a visit from the police because of certain events lets say and I feel that's enough said.