Hello
I have a 2pc home lan. On checking pc number one there was a user account called (ASP.NET Machine A.... Limited account passward protected) which i was suspicous of so i deleted it. After deleting all my desk top icons were blued out as if i was using them so i did a system restore and got every thing back working again. Now the account has dissapeared from pc number one but is still there on pc number 2 were it probably was all a long. Dous this account look ok and can i delete it.
Thanks Kilbil



Print Thread
kilbil