User comments on ISPs >>

Hyperoptic

Forum information | ISP Details
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

Traffic shaping?

Standard User mr_mojo   3653 Sat 04-Jun-16 03:01:30
.*

Re: Traffic shaping?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Mon 06-Jun-16 11:16:37
.

Birmingham city centre

Standard User hopkapi   3652 Wed 24-Jul-13 00:26:02
.*

Re: Birmingham city centre

ISP Representative Hyperoptic     Wed 24-Jul-13 05:51:30
.

Strange speed test results..

Standard User Binary_Digit   3586 Wed 05-Apr-17 19:48:47
.*

Re: Strange speed test results..

Administrator MrSaffron     Wed 05-Apr-17 21:03:42
.*

Re: Strange speed test results..

Standard User Binary_Digit     Wed 05-Apr-17 21:31:31
.*

Re: Strange speed test results..

Administrator MrSaffron     Thu 06-Apr-17 09:16:13
.*

Re: Strange speed test results..

Standard User Binary_Digit     Thu 06-Apr-17 16:03:04
.*

Re: Strange speed test results..

Administrator MrSaffron     Thu 06-Apr-17 16:28:29
.*

Re: Strange speed test results..

Standard User Binary_Digit     Fri 14-Apr-17 15:28:04
.*

Re: Strange speed test results..

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Fri 07-Apr-17 13:36:16
.*

Re: Strange speed test results..

Standard User Binary_Digit     Fri 07-Apr-17 19:10:49
.

HO blocking Cloudflare DNS

Standard User HOUSR8402   3524 Mon 26-Aug-19 16:51:39
.*

Re: HO blocking Cloudflare DNS

Standard User 0dot37     Tue 27-Aug-19 16:46:10
.*

Re: HO blocking Cloudflare DNS

Standard User HOUSR8402     Tue 27-Aug-19 20:21:13
.*

Re: HO blocking Cloudflare DNS

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Thu 29-Aug-19 15:22:47
.*

Re: HO blocking Cloudflare DNS

Standard User HOUSR8402     Sat 31-Aug-19 17:31:52
.*

Re: HO blocking Cloudflare DNS

Standard User blueacid     Sun 15-Sep-19 12:58:08
.*

Re: HO blocking Cloudflare DNS

Standard User blueacid     Fri 29-Nov-19 19:34:21
.*

Re: HO blocking Cloudflare DNS

Standard User locutus     Tue 27-Aug-19 06:25:06
.

Is anyone experiencing CloudFlare CAPTCHAs constantly?

Standard User HyperHyperLad   3448 Mon 02-Jul-18 18:44:01
.*

Re: Is anyone experiencing CloudFlare CAPTCHAs constantly?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Wed 04-Jul-18 13:14:42
.*

Re: Is anyone experiencing CloudFlare CAPTCHAs constantly?

Standard User HyperHyperLad     Fri 06-Jul-18 10:49:54
.*

Re: Is anyone experiencing CloudFlare CAPTCHAs constantly?

Standard User InternetSurfer     Wed 11-Jul-18 17:24:44
.*

Re: Is anyone experiencing CloudFlare CAPTCHAs constantly?

Standard User blueacid     Wed 11-Jul-18 17:36:29
.*

Re: Is anyone experiencing CloudFlare CAPTCHAs constantly?

Standard User HyperHyperLad     Fri 13-Jul-18 03:17:02
.*

Re: Is anyone experiencing CloudFlare CAPTCHAs constantly?

Administrator MrSaffron     Mon 02-Jul-18 22:06:55
.*

Re: Is anyone experiencing CloudFlare CAPTCHAs constantly?

Standard User prlzx     Mon 02-Jul-18 22:57:14
.

New Install, Extended install

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User jamesgooner   3423 Sun 09-Feb-20 19:30:32
.*

Re: New Install, Extended install

Standard User jamesgooner     Wed 18-Mar-20 14:28:48
.*

Re: New Install, Extended install *DELETED*

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Sun 22-Mar-20 15:46:32
.*

Re: New Install, Extended install

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Fri 20-Mar-20 10:10:34
.*

Re: New Install, Extended install

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Mon 10-Feb-20 15:55:53
.*

Re: New Install, Extended install

Standard User Zarjaz     Sun 09-Feb-20 20:06:28
.*

Re: New Install, Extended install

Standard User jamesgooner     Sun 09-Feb-20 20:24:55
.*

Re: New Install, Extended install

Standard User adslmax     Fri 14-Feb-20 08:15:20
.*

Re: New Install, Extended install

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Sun 16-Feb-20 12:27:34
.*

Re: New Install, Extended install

Standard User blueacid     Mon 10-Feb-20 14:16:39
.*

Re: New Install, Extended install

Standard User jabuzzard     Mon 10-Feb-20 15:01:31
.*

Re: New Install, Extended install

Standard User christopherwoods     Fri 14-Feb-20 01:27:46
.

Routing from Manchester - good!

Standard User blueacid   3393 Sun 13-Dec-15 19:56:26
.*

Re: Routing from Manchester - good!

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Mon 14-Dec-15 17:01:49
.

no loyalty offering for existing customers !

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User HurdyGurdy   3374 Mon 16-Dec-19 22:51:02
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Thu 19-Dec-19 15:56:11
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Standard User christopherwoods     Fri 14-Feb-20 01:25:19
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Standard User Milhouse     Wed 18-Dec-19 04:30:26
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Standard User CarlTSpeak     Tue 17-Dec-19 14:54:43
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Standard User burble     Tue 17-Dec-19 10:04:35
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Standard User PhilipD     Tue 17-Dec-19 08:58:38
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Standard User locutus     Tue 17-Dec-19 06:30:12
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Administrator MrSaffron     Wed 18-Dec-19 09:24:40
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Standard User Milhouse     Thu 19-Dec-19 04:45:01
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Administrator MrSaffron     Thu 19-Dec-19 14:44:30
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Standard User gary333     Mon 16-Dec-19 23:32:25
.

"Installation in progress"

Standard User Binary_Digit   3363 Tue 14-Jun-16 21:37:44
.*

Re: "Installation in progress"

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Wed 15-Jun-16 10:25:54
.

Hyperoptic CGNAT - cannot connect to certain websites

Standard User binary0110   3287 Sun 11-Jun-17 12:42:15
.*

Re: Hyperoptic CGNAT - cannot connect to certain websites

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Mon 12-Jun-17 14:20:47
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14
 
Jump to