User comments on ISPs >>

Hyperoptic

Forum information | ISP Details
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

Got a question about the future of UK broadband?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic   5211 Wed 09-May-12 11:03:19
.*

Re: Got a question about the future of UK broadband?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic     Thu 10-May-12 11:03:31
.

Live in a flat in London and want hyper-fast internet?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic   4827 Wed 19-Dec-12 16:53:25
.

Is anyone experiencing CloudFlare CAPTCHAs constantly?

Standard User HyperHyperLad   3448 Mon 02-Jul-18 18:44:01
.*

Re: Is anyone experiencing CloudFlare CAPTCHAs constantly?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Wed 04-Jul-18 13:14:42
.*

Re: Is anyone experiencing CloudFlare CAPTCHAs constantly?

Standard User HyperHyperLad     Fri 06-Jul-18 10:49:54
.*

Re: Is anyone experiencing CloudFlare CAPTCHAs constantly?

Standard User InternetSurfer     Wed 11-Jul-18 17:24:44
.*

Re: Is anyone experiencing CloudFlare CAPTCHAs constantly?

Standard User blueacid     Wed 11-Jul-18 17:36:29
.*

Re: Is anyone experiencing CloudFlare CAPTCHAs constantly?

Standard User HyperHyperLad     Fri 13-Jul-18 03:17:02
.*

Re: Is anyone experiencing CloudFlare CAPTCHAs constantly?

Administrator MrSaffron     Mon 02-Jul-18 22:06:55
.*

Re: Is anyone experiencing CloudFlare CAPTCHAs constantly?

Standard User prlzx     Mon 02-Jul-18 22:57:14
.

IPV6 with Draytek - IPV6 with static IP not connecting

Standard User HurdyGurdy   1707 Thu 28-Jun-18 15:07:15
.

No more new deals for existing customers - no loyalty bonus

Standard User HurdyGurdy   2990 Sat 08-Dec-18 17:54:36
.*

Re: No more new deals for existing customers - no loyalty bo

Standard User mr_mojo     Thu 13-Dec-18 11:32:45
.*

Re: No more new deals for existing customers - no loyalty bo

Standard User jpl1953     Fri 14-Dec-18 08:01:39
.*

Re: No more new deals for existing customers - no loyalty bo

Standard User HurdyGurdy     Wed 12-Dec-18 00:47:13
.

no loyalty offering for existing customers !

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User HurdyGurdy   3374 Mon 16-Dec-19 22:51:02
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Thu 19-Dec-19 15:56:11
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Standard User christopherwoods     Fri 14-Feb-20 01:25:19
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Standard User Milhouse     Wed 18-Dec-19 04:30:26
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Standard User CarlTSpeak     Tue 17-Dec-19 14:54:43
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Standard User burble     Tue 17-Dec-19 10:04:35
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Standard User PhilipD     Tue 17-Dec-19 08:58:38
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Standard User locutus     Tue 17-Dec-19 06:30:12
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Administrator MrSaffron     Wed 18-Dec-19 09:24:40
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Standard User Milhouse     Thu 19-Dec-19 04:45:01
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Administrator MrSaffron     Thu 19-Dec-19 14:44:30
.*

Re: no loyalty offering for existing customers !

Standard User gary333     Mon 16-Dec-19 23:32:25
.

HO blocking Cloudflare DNS

Standard User HOUSR8402   3524 Mon 26-Aug-19 16:51:39
.*

Re: HO blocking Cloudflare DNS

Standard User 0dot37     Tue 27-Aug-19 16:46:10
.*

Re: HO blocking Cloudflare DNS

Standard User HOUSR8402     Tue 27-Aug-19 20:21:13
.*

Re: HO blocking Cloudflare DNS

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Thu 29-Aug-19 15:22:47
.*

Re: HO blocking Cloudflare DNS

Standard User HOUSR8402     Sat 31-Aug-19 17:31:52
.*

Re: HO blocking Cloudflare DNS

Standard User blueacid     Sun 15-Sep-19 12:58:08
.*

Re: HO blocking Cloudflare DNS

Standard User blueacid     Fri 29-Nov-19 19:34:21
.*

Re: HO blocking Cloudflare DNS

Standard User locutus     Tue 27-Aug-19 06:25:06
.

Birmingham city centre

Standard User hopkapi   3652 Wed 24-Jul-13 00:26:02
.*

Re: Birmingham city centre

ISP Representative Hyperoptic     Wed 24-Jul-13 05:51:30
.

Where are you?

Standard User hopkapi   6861 Sat 10-Aug-13 23:51:28
.*

Re: Where are you?

Standard User new23d     Mon 23-Jun-14 12:26:58
.*

Re: Where are you?

ISP Representative AvidiShaw     Tue 24-Jun-14 12:30:58
.*

Re: Where are you?

Standard User BatBoy     Tue 24-Jun-14 12:37:33
.*

Re: Where are you?

ISP Representative Hyperoptic     Sun 11-Aug-13 10:12:46
.

Changing the Router/Port Forwarding

Standard User Hinks   6125 Tue 12-Dec-17 14:45:40
.*

Re: Changing the Router/Port Forwarding

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Wed 13-Dec-17 17:21:45
.*

Re: Changing the Router/Port Forwarding

Standard User legume     Wed 13-Dec-17 18:33:48
.*

Re: Changing the Router/Port Forwarding

Standard User Hinks     Thu 14-Dec-17 22:37:47
.*

Re: Changing the Router/Port Forwarding

Administrator MrSaffron     Tue 12-Dec-17 17:02:18
.*

Re: Changing the Router/Port Forwarding

Standard User Hinks     Tue 12-Dec-17 17:15:31
.*

Re: Changing the Router/Port Forwarding

Standard User tdw42     Tue 12-Dec-17 17:25:05
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14
 
Jump to