User comments on ISPs >>

Hyperoptic

Forum information | ISP Details
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

Black friday deal

Standard User mr_mojo   1612 Sat 17-Nov-18 16:36:45
.*

Re: Black friday deal

Standard User locutus     Tue 20-Nov-18 09:28:51
.*

Re: Black friday deal

Administrator MrSaffron     Tue 20-Nov-18 11:01:55
.*

Re: Black friday deal

Standard User locutus     Tue 20-Nov-18 12:32:05
.*

Re: Black friday deal

Administrator MrSaffron     Tue 20-Nov-18 12:49:22
.*

Re: Black friday deal

Standard User locutus     Tue 20-Nov-18 12:53:41
.*

Re: Black friday deal

Standard User HurdyGurdy     Wed 12-Dec-18 00:50:06
.

No more new deals for existing customers - no loyalty bonus

Standard User HurdyGurdy   2049 Sat 08-Dec-18 17:54:36
.*

Re: No more new deals for existing customers - no loyalty bo

Standard User mr_mojo     Thu 13-Dec-18 11:32:45
.*

Re: No more new deals for existing customers - no loyalty bo

Standard User jpl1953     Fri 14-Dec-18 08:01:39
.*

Re: No more new deals for existing customers - no loyalty bo

Standard User HurdyGurdy     Wed 12-Dec-18 00:47:13
.

IPV6 Settings for third party asus router

Standard User tdawgbadman   1828 Fri 07-Dec-18 10:22:08
.*

Re: IPV6 Settings for third party asus router

Standard User neilka     Fri 07-Dec-18 11:54:05
.*

Re: IPV6 Settings for third party asus router

Standard User tdawgbadman     Fri 07-Dec-18 12:19:55
.*

Re: IPV6 Settings for third party asus router

Standard User christopherwoods     Thu 10-Jan-19 01:20:32
.

speed - AGAIN

( Pages 1 2 3 all )
Standard User McHaggis69   5239 Sat 01-Dec-18 21:05:29
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Standard User McHaggis69     Sun 02-Dec-18 08:33:28
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Standard User 23Prince     Mon 14-Jan-19 18:32:05
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Tue 15-Jan-19 17:16:46
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Standard User 23Prince     Wed 16-Jan-19 01:50:06
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Wed 16-Jan-19 12:28:41
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Standard User blueacid     Mon 03-Dec-18 12:45:20
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Standard User McHaggis69     Mon 03-Dec-18 21:09:17
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Standard User McHaggis69     Mon 03-Dec-18 21:26:26
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Standard User blueacid     Tue 04-Dec-18 16:55:36
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Standard User McHaggis69     Thu 06-Dec-18 20:29:40
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Tue 15-Jan-19 17:12:51
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Standard User blueacid     Fri 07-Dec-18 13:02:55
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Standard User McHaggis69     Sun 09-Dec-18 22:51:36
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Administrator MrSaffron     Sun 09-Dec-18 23:06:22
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Standard User christopherwoods     Thu 10-Jan-19 01:09:17
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Standard User McHaggis69     Sun 09-Dec-18 22:44:39
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Administrator MrSaffron     Mon 03-Dec-18 22:25:27
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Standard User blueacid     Tue 04-Dec-18 16:51:20
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Standard User baby_frogmella     Sun 02-Dec-18 11:02:57
.*

Re: speed - AGAIN

Standard User redriff     Thu 06-Dec-18 11:15:05
.

Letter from Hyperoptic

Standard User mooo   1206 Wed 23-Jan-19 17:54:14
.*

Re: Letter from Hyperoptic

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Sat 26-Jan-19 15:50:01
.*

Re: Letter from Hyperoptic

Standard User mooo     Tue 29-Jan-19 15:41:50
.

Multicast issues

Standard User Jon   1266 Tue 29-Jan-19 23:06:32
.*

Re: Multicast issues

Standard User Jon     Thu 14-Feb-19 23:19:26
.*

Re: Multicast issues

Standard User mbames     Wed 30-Jan-19 18:37:19
.*

Re: Multicast issues

Standard User Jon     Wed 30-Jan-19 23:52:00
.

Install on housing estate

Standard User Damo_clover   1301 Wed 06-Feb-19 09:59:06
.*

Re: Install on housing estate

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Wed 20-Feb-19 11:50:42
.*

Re: Install on housing estate

Standard User baby_frogmella     Tue 19-Feb-19 15:30:00
.*

Re: Install on housing estate

Standard User MCM     Tue 19-Feb-19 15:58:11
.*

Re: Install on housing estate

Standard User blueacid     Mon 11-Feb-19 16:47:32
.*

Re: Install on housing estate

Standard User Damo_clover     Tue 19-Feb-19 14:17:03
.

Peering / network throughput issues? (March 2019)

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User christopherwoods   3271 Fri 08-Mar-19 00:56:22
.*

Re: Peering / network throughput issues? (March 2019)

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Thu 21-Mar-19 09:12:55
.*

Re: Peering / network throughput issues? (March 2019)

Standard User blueacid     Tue 26-Mar-19 11:14:22
.*

Re: Peering / network throughput issues? (March 2019)

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Fri 05-Apr-19 16:30:50
.*

Re: Peering / network throughput issues? (March 2019)

Standard User christopherwoods     Fri 22-Mar-19 01:12:28
.*

Re: Peering / network throughput issues? (March 2019)

Standard User blueacid     Wed 03-Apr-19 16:17:29
.*

Re: Peering / network throughput issues? (March 2019)

Standard User jabuzzard     Wed 03-Apr-19 17:11:58
.*

Re: Peering / network throughput issues? (March 2019)

Standard User blueacid     Wed 03-Apr-19 17:16:50
.*

Re: Peering / network throughput issues? (March 2019)

Standard User jabuzzard     Fri 05-Apr-19 16:56:26
.*

Re: Peering / network throughput issues? (March 2019)

Standard User blueacid     Fri 12-Apr-19 10:18:15
.*

Re: Peering / network throughput issues? (March 2019)

Standard User blueacid     Wed 13-Mar-19 10:49:24
.*

Re: Peering / network throughput issues? (March 2019)

Standard User christopherwoods     Wed 13-Mar-19 14:15:03
.*

Re: Peering / network throughput issues? (March 2019)

Standard User blueacid     Fri 15-Mar-19 14:49:20
.*

Re: Peering / network throughput issues? (March 2019)

Standard User blueacid     Wed 13-Mar-19 14:49:52
.*

Re: Peering / network throughput issues? (March 2019)

Standard User tobys     Mon 18-Mar-19 16:36:39
.*

Re: Peering / network throughput issues? (March 2019)

Administrator MrSaffron     Tue 19-Mar-19 09:18:34
.

Poor quality CGNAT IPs

Standard User mr_mojo   2123 Sun 24-Feb-19 21:26:18
.*

Re: Poor quality CGNAT IPs

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Mon 25-Feb-19 12:48:52
.*

Re: Poor quality CGNAT IPs

Standard User christopherwoods     Fri 08-Mar-19 01:06:57
.*

Re: Poor quality CGNAT IPs

Standard User mr_mojo     Fri 19-Apr-19 15:25:52
.*

Re: Poor quality CGNAT IPs

Standard User blueacid     Tue 26-Feb-19 09:59:01
.*

Re: Poor quality CGNAT IPs

Standard User techguy     Tue 26-Feb-19 14:00:33
.

Progress update on a building installation

Standard User hanxu   835 Fri 26-Apr-19 00:17:52
.*

Re: Progress update on a building installation

ISP Representative Hyperoptic_CS     Sat 27-Apr-19 19:26:43
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
 
Jump to