General Discussion >>

Other Broadband Technologies

Forum information
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User Paul_H   23229 Sun 26-Sep-10 00:51:54
.*

Re: What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

Standard User Zarjaz     Sun 26-Sep-10 20:30:14
.*

Re: What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

Standard User Paul_H     Sun 26-Sep-10 21:55:40
.*

Re: What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

Standard User bookey     Sun 26-Sep-10 22:01:08
.*

Re: What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

Standard User Paul_H     Sun 26-Sep-10 23:22:17
.*

Re: What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

Standard User bookey     Mon 27-Sep-10 09:22:30
.*

Re: What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

Standard User Paul_H     Mon 04-Oct-10 00:00:04
.*

Re: What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

Standard User somerset     Mon 04-Oct-10 07:51:47
.*

Re: What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

Standard User Suspishio     Sun 02-Jan-11 00:15:39
.*

Re: What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

Anonymous     Wed 05-Jan-11 17:38:03
.*

Re: What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

Standard User BatBoy     Wed 05-Jan-11 20:06:49
.*

Re: What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

Anonymous     Thu 06-Jan-11 14:53:06
.*

Re: What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

Standard User Paul_H     Fri 07-Jan-11 00:07:47
.*

Re: What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

Anonymous     Sat 08-Jan-11 18:14:22
.*

Re: What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

Anonymous     Mon 10-Jan-11 10:30:12
.*

Re: What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

Standard User Suspishio     Wed 05-Jan-11 19:47:45
.*

Re: What happened to Wokingham (THWM)?

Standard User kinnaird16     Mon 04-Oct-10 00:56:35
.

High Speed Fi - Wi?

Standard User PaulHunter   6380 Sun 27-Nov-11 00:37:10
.*

Re: High Speed Fi - Wi?

Standard User HySpeedBroadband     Mon 28-Nov-11 10:31:01
.*

Re: High Speed Fi - Wi?

Anonymous     Mon 28-Nov-11 12:02:12
.*

Re: High Speed Fi - Wi?

Standard User smurf46     Mon 28-Nov-11 13:39:01
.*

Re: High Speed Fi - Wi?

Anonymous     Sun 27-Nov-11 04:49:53
.*

Re: High Speed Fi - Wi?

Administrator MrSaffron     Sun 27-Nov-11 15:40:15
.*

Re: High Speed Fi - Wi?

Standard User mixt     Sun 27-Nov-11 01:37:20
.

Rural Broadband for Northumberland

Standard User Ourbroadband   2775 Wed 06-Nov-13 15:46:50
.

What options possible for faster broadband.

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User Olly232   15668 Mon 21-Jun-10 19:46:03
.*

Re: What options possible for faster broadband. *DELETED*

Standard User vanisa71     Tue 24-May-11 13:20:09
.*

Re: What options possible for faster broadband. *DELETED*

Anonymous     Thu 10-Feb-11 22:40:58
.*

Re: What options possible for faster broadband. *DELETED*

Administrator MrSaffron     Thu 10-Feb-11 23:00:06
.*

Re: What options possible for faster broadband.

Standard User Stoo     Wed 07-Jul-10 23:30:01
.*

Re: What options possible for faster broadband.

Standard User ggremlin     Tue 22-Jun-10 10:45:16
.*

Re: What options possible for faster broadband.

Standard User vivaciti     Mon 21-Jun-10 22:11:03
.*

Re: What options possible for faster broadband.

Standard User Olly232     Tue 22-Jun-10 00:49:48
.*

Re: What options possible for faster broadband.

Standard User Andrue     Tue 22-Jun-10 11:36:56
.*

Re: What options possible for faster broadband.

Standard User Olly232     Tue 22-Jun-10 23:13:32
.*

Re: What options possible for faster broadband.

Standard User yarwell     Tue 22-Jun-10 09:41:44
.*

Re: What options possible for faster broadband.

Standard User vivaciti     Wed 23-Jun-10 12:35:42
.*

Re: What options possible for faster broadband.

Standard User Rockh     Wed 23-Jun-10 22:26:42
.*

Re: What options possible for faster broadband.

Standard User rogan8     Mon 21-Jun-10 21:38:53
.

speedtester.bt.com - FTTP test not working? - ports?

Standard User noto   7275 Tue 15-Feb-11 13:45:36
.*

Re: speedtester.bt.com - FTTP test not working? - ports?

Administrator MrSaffron     Tue 15-Feb-11 17:52:39
.*

Re: speedtester.bt.com - FTTP test not working? - ports?

Standard User noto     Tue 15-Feb-11 18:24:57
.*

Re: speedtester.bt.com - FTTP test not working? - ports?

Standard User yarwell     Tue 15-Feb-11 22:44:36
.*

Re: speedtester.bt.com - FTTP test not working? - ports?

Standard User noto     Tue 15-Feb-11 23:02:24
.*

Re: speedtester.bt.com - FTTP test not working? - ports?

Standard User yarwell     Tue 15-Feb-11 23:04:55
.*

Re: speedtester.bt.com - FTTP test not working? - ports?

Standard User noto     Tue 15-Feb-11 23:05:51
.*

Re: speedtester.bt.com - FTTP test not working? - ports?

Standard User noto     Tue 15-Feb-11 23:12:01
.*

Re: speedtester.bt.com - FTTP test not working? - ports?

Standard User yarwell     Wed 16-Feb-11 08:35:28
.

modem/router recommendation.

Standard User NilSatisOptimum   231 Wed 10-Feb-21 15:00:09
.

SES BB Satellite

Standard User niallquinn1971   4736 Tue 13-Aug-13 17:51:20
.*

Re: SES BB Satellite

Standard User welshkathy     Thu 19-Sep-13 13:05:25
.*

Re: SES BB Satellite

Standard User Stevenage_Neil     Thu 19-Sep-13 13:16:33
.*

Re: SES BB Satellite

Standard User LA7     Sun 15-Sep-13 16:32:56
.

FTTC Northern Ireland

( Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 all )
Standard User nelix01   77277 Wed 24-Feb-10 20:17:14
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User SilentBob     Thu 03-Jun-10 18:56:42
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User SilentBob     Mon 20-Sep-10 14:19:34
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User bookey     Wed 03-Mar-10 17:38:13
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User reddev86     Thu 04-Mar-10 13:45:01
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User tedsloan     Sat 27-Feb-10 14:52:01
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User tedsloan     Wed 24-Feb-10 22:36:00
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User swervinc     Wed 24-Feb-10 21:24:22
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Wed 24-Feb-10 22:18:28
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Thu 25-Feb-10 10:52:54
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User tedsloan     Fri 26-Feb-10 18:15:56
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User reddev86     Fri 26-Feb-10 18:34:45
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Anonymous     Fri 26-Feb-10 19:54:39
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Anonymous     Fri 26-Feb-10 20:18:16
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Fri 26-Feb-10 21:34:51
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Fri 26-Feb-10 22:24:17
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Sat 27-Feb-10 09:48:50
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Anonymous     Sat 27-Feb-10 11:08:56
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Sat 27-Feb-10 14:03:00
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Sat 27-Feb-10 14:36:15
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Sat 27-Feb-10 12:04:47
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User reddev86     Sat 27-Feb-10 13:05:51
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Thu 11-Mar-10 17:10:06
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Thu 11-Mar-10 18:00:23
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Thu 11-Mar-10 18:08:41
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Thu 25-Feb-10 11:55:54
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User SilentBob     Fri 14-May-10 19:55:51
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User orly     Tue 08-Jun-10 17:07:58
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User orly     Fri 09-Jul-10 13:24:30
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User daveni1979     Fri 09-Jul-10 14:42:56
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User dills     Tue 20-Jul-10 19:57:20
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User orly     Fri 23-Jul-10 18:00:05
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User dills     Fri 23-Jul-10 18:49:13
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User swervinc     Thu 29-Jul-10 16:57:01
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Anonymous     Thu 29-Jul-10 22:44:10
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User tallseabird     Tue 14-Sep-10 13:35:45
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User orly     Wed 06-Oct-10 16:16:50
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User tallseabird     Thu 07-Oct-10 14:14:20
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Thu 07-Oct-10 15:42:42
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User tallseabird     Mon 11-Oct-10 14:24:57
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Mon 11-Oct-10 21:27:12
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User tallseabird     Tue 12-Oct-10 09:33:43
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User woooshuk     Wed 27-Oct-10 10:48:18
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Fri 08-Oct-10 13:39:06
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User woooshuk     Wed 15-Sep-10 22:11:12
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User dills     Wed 21-Jul-10 12:41:12
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User SilentBob     Thu 01-Jul-10 18:54:54
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User daveni1979     Fri 09-Jul-10 12:03:11
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Mon 17-May-10 11:22:11
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Anonymous     Sat 08-May-10 23:20:56
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Anonymous     Sun 09-May-10 00:02:52
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Sun 09-May-10 09:29:08
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Thu 25-Feb-10 14:43:09
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Thu 25-Feb-10 15:19:09
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Fri 26-Feb-10 09:26:32
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Fri 26-Feb-10 12:10:34
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Fri 26-Feb-10 12:21:09
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Fri 26-Feb-10 13:21:14
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Anonymous     Fri 26-Feb-10 12:48:42
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Fri 26-Feb-10 13:05:54
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Fri 26-Feb-10 14:34:37
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Mon 01-Mar-10 12:58:54
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Mon 01-Mar-10 15:04:49
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Thu 04-Mar-10 16:50:30
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Mon 01-Mar-10 15:20:54
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Wed 24-Feb-10 22:05:45
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Mon 19-Apr-10 21:52:59
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Anonymous     Wed 21-Apr-10 18:48:40
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Anonymous     Wed 21-Apr-10 19:09:02
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User leprechun     Wed 21-Apr-10 22:39:02
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Fri 23-Apr-10 14:15:55
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Fri 12-Nov-10 13:51:37
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Mon 15-Nov-10 16:57:20
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User orly     Tue 16-Nov-10 23:32:01
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Wed 17-Nov-10 18:51:25
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User tallseabird     Mon 15-Nov-10 17:01:36
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User dieselglider     Thu 18-Nov-10 19:59:15
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User tallseabird     Sat 27-Nov-10 20:16:02
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User mccann     Mon 10-Jan-11 17:56:08
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User tallseabird     Tue 18-Jan-11 22:49:42
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User orly     Sat 22-Jan-11 21:52:10
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User DBNI2K     Tue 01-Feb-11 14:18:27
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User orly     Thu 03-Feb-11 03:25:33
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User DBNI2K     Thu 03-Feb-11 16:00:31
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Thu 03-Feb-11 17:42:40
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Administrator MrSaffron     Thu 03-Feb-11 17:51:47
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Thu 03-Feb-11 18:43:51
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Administrator MrSaffron     Thu 03-Feb-11 20:31:13
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Thu 03-Feb-11 20:57:09
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Fri 11-Feb-11 17:54:22
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User SilentBob     Mon 21-Feb-11 13:31:28
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Mon 21-Feb-11 13:53:58
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User tallseabird     Mon 21-Feb-11 14:04:23
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User SilentBob     Mon 21-Feb-11 14:10:18
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User nelix01     Mon 21-Feb-11 14:14:41
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Standard User tallseabird     Mon 21-Feb-11 23:24:42
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland

Anonymous     Mon 10-Jan-11 21:17:43
.*

Re: FTTC Northern Ireland *DELETED*

Standard User BuckleZ     Fri 12-Nov-10 15:37:17
.

Virgin Media Project Lightning Rollout

Standard User nathant1985   3438 Tue 06-Dec-16 22:23:39
.*

Re: Virgin Media Project Lightning Rollout

Standard User Ignitionnet     Sat 18-Mar-17 22:27:30
.*

Re: Virgin Media Project Lightning Rollout

Standard User WWWombat     Thu 08-Dec-16 02:06:10
.

How to configurate EHWIC-VA-DSL-A *DELETED*

Standard User Nadia01   1975 Tue 08-Sep-15 07:46:55
.*

Re: How to configurate EHWIC-VA-DSL-A *DELETED*

Administrator MrSaffron     Tue 08-Sep-15 08:29:31
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
 
Jump to