User comments on ISPs >>

PlusNet plc

Forum information | ISP Details
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

Failed installation

Standard User Philce   1323 Fri 04-Apr-14 15:29:58
.*

Re: Failed installation

ISP Representative chrispurvey     Fri 04-Apr-14 15:36:58
.

John Lewis BB

Standard User hk11   1328 Thu 13-Aug-20 08:13:36
.*

Re: John Lewis BB

Standard User hk11     Thu 13-Aug-20 23:26:56
.*

Re: John Lewis BB

Standard User Michael_Chare     Fri 14-Aug-20 23:45:12
.*

Re: John Lewis BB

Standard User hk11     Sat 15-Aug-20 04:00:20
.*

Re: John Lewis BB

Standard User mikel543     Sat 15-Aug-20 22:43:40
.*

Re: John Lewis BB

Standard User hk11     Sun 16-Aug-20 02:16:54
.*

Re: John Lewis BB

Standard User hk11     Sun 16-Aug-20 02:41:25
.*

Re: John Lewis BB

Standard User ian72     Thu 13-Aug-20 12:00:01
.*

Re: John Lewis BB

Standard User hk11     Thu 13-Aug-20 16:53:35
.

Amazing service, speed and pings

Standard User oddsandmods   1331 Sun 27-Oct-13 18:37:46
.

Have you done away with 12-8am free usage?

Standard User pcoventry76   1332 Fri 08-Feb-13 11:34:04
.

** Deleted **

Standard User juzzy25   1335 Thu 17-Sep-15 20:34:18
.

Migration Completed :D

Standard User MrPete   1348 Tue 22-Apr-14 08:54:54
.

Seeking new ISP

Standard User clicks4U   1349 Wed 01-Jan-14 15:47:08
.*

Re: Seeking new ISP

Standard User RobertoS     Wed 01-Jan-14 18:59:18
.

There may be a major problem at Plusnet - seems sorted

Standard User Oldjim   1349 Tue 08-Apr-14 10:07:52
.

Rather big latency

Standard User 2pods   1361 Fri 28-Feb-14 14:11:53
.*

Re: Rather big latency

Administrator MrSaffron     Fri 28-Feb-14 14:59:54
.

Loss of sync events

Standard User Rich44   1374 Sun 06-Dec-15 16:37:21
1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 >>
 
Jump to