User comments on ISPs >>

Vodafone

Forum information | ISP Details
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

Thinking of moving to Vodafone? Don't do it!

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User RedEars57   6570 Sat 14-Jan-17 15:59:24
.*

Re: Thinking of moving to Vodafone? Don't do it!

Standard User shez1983     Mon 23-Jan-17 18:01:17
.*

Re: Thinking of moving to Vodafone? Don't do it!

Standard User RedEars57     Sat 21-Jan-17 14:27:16
.*

Re: Thinking of moving to Vodafone? Don't do it!

Standard User Michael_Chare     Mon 23-Jan-17 16:56:58
.*

Re: Thinking of moving to Vodafone? Don't do it!

Standard User bofh5     Mon 30-Jan-17 14:37:51
.*

Re: Thinking of moving to Vodafone? Don't do it!

Standard User Oliver341     Mon 30-Jan-17 16:12:15
.*

Re: Thinking of moving to Vodafone? Don't do it!

Standard User bofh5     Mon 30-Jan-17 16:22:53
.*

Re: Thinking of moving to Vodafone? Don't do it!

Standard User mbames     Tue 31-Jan-17 12:37:01
.*

Re: Thinking of moving to Vodafone? Don't do it!

Standard User ste211270     Sun 15-Jan-17 16:26:23
.*

Re: Thinking of moving to Vodafone? Don't do it!

Standard User ukhardy07     Sun 15-Jan-17 09:18:57
.*

Re: Thinking of moving to Vodafone? Don't do it!

Standard User Michael_Chare     Sun 15-Jan-17 00:52:07
.*

Re: Thinking of moving to Vodafone? Don't do it!

Standard User tthom     Sat 14-Jan-17 17:48:16
.*

Re: Thinking of moving to Vodafone? Don't do it!

Standard User RedEars57     Sat 14-Jan-17 21:34:28
.*

Re: Thinking of moving to Vodafone? Don't do it!

Standard User NickyJ     Sat 14-Jan-17 16:21:53
.

Switch from Plusnet

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User poster99   2861 Sat 28-Mar-20 15:27:30
.*

Re: Switch from Plusnet

Standard User Malwaremike     Mon 17-Aug-20 11:51:10
.*

Re: Switch from Plusnet

Standard User Natty     Sun 16-Aug-20 20:08:03
.*

Re: Switch from Plusnet

Standard User Magicuk27     Sat 30-Jan-21 15:57:57
.*

Re: Switch from Plusnet

Standard User mrc99     Mon 30-Mar-20 21:36:52
.*

Re: Switch from Plusnet

Standard User epyon     Sun 29-Mar-20 12:28:44
.*

Re: Switch from Plusnet

Standard User poster99     Sun 29-Mar-20 15:32:20
.*

Re: Switch from Plusnet

Standard User mbames     Sun 29-Mar-20 17:35:08
.*

Re: Switch from Plusnet

Standard User Michael_Chare     Sun 29-Mar-20 23:54:27
.*

Re: Switch from Plusnet

Standard User poster99     Mon 30-Mar-20 13:28:32
.*

Re: Switch from Plusnet

Standard User ukhardy07     Mon 17-Aug-20 02:59:39
.

Vodafone 4G Home Broadband

Standard User Pockquence   4851 Thu 31-Aug-17 16:59:21
.*

Re: Vodafone 4G Home Broadband

Administrator MrSaffron     Thu 31-Aug-17 18:21:20
.*

Re: Vodafone 4G Home Broadband

Standard User Pockquence     Thu 31-Aug-17 18:31:21
.*

Re: Vodafone 4G Home Broadband

Standard User uno     Thu 31-Aug-17 18:35:28
.*

Re: Vodafone 4G Home Broadband

Standard User Pockquence     Thu 31-Aug-17 18:50:57
.*

Re: Vodafone 4G Home Broadband

Standard User mlmclaren     Thu 31-Aug-17 19:31:32
.*

Re: Vodafone 4G Home Broadband

Standard User uno     Mon 04-Sep-17 13:06:42
.*

Re: Vodafone 4G Home Broadband

Standard User mlmclaren     Mon 04-Sep-17 15:16:06
.

Vodafone router

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User philippercival   13219 Thu 30-Jun-16 18:24:35
.*

Re: Vodafone router

Standard User philippercival     Thu 07-Jul-16 21:02:26
.*

Re: Vodafone router

Standard User zyborg47     Sat 09-Jul-16 21:37:45
.*

Re: Vodafone router

Standard User brandscill     Fri 08-Jul-16 13:02:16
.*

Re: Vodafone router

Standard User mbames     Fri 08-Jul-16 09:34:31
.*

Re: Vodafone router

Standard User arendall667     Fri 08-Jul-16 02:05:34
.*

Re: Vodafone router

Standard User philippercival     Fri 08-Jul-16 11:01:19
.*

Re: Vodafone router

Standard User zyborg47     Sat 02-Jul-16 08:59:34
.*

Re: Vodafone router

Standard User philippercival     Mon 04-Jul-16 23:57:15
.*

Re: Vodafone router

Standard User mbames     Tue 05-Jul-16 12:47:20
.*

Re: Vodafone router

Standard User philippercival     Tue 05-Jul-16 14:50:00
.*

Re: Vodafone router

Standard User mbames     Tue 05-Jul-16 15:56:45
.*

Re: Vodafone router

Standard User ian007jen     Fri 01-Jul-16 08:27:29
.*

Re: Vodafone router

Standard User philippercival     Fri 01-Jul-16 15:12:05
.

Vodafone - No Broadband for 8 Days SO Postcode

Standard User PeterG   1267 Fri 28-Aug-20 12:17:57
.*

Re: Vodafone - No Broadband for 8 Days SO Postcode

Standard User nonamer     Fri 04-Sep-20 19:41:41
.*

Re: Vodafone - No Broadband for 8 Days SO Postcode

Standard User PeterG     Sat 29-Aug-20 16:54:04
.*

Re: Vodafone - No Broadband for 8 Days SO Postcode

Standard User hotdogz     Sat 29-Aug-20 15:55:42
.*

Re: Vodafone - No Broadband for 8 Days SO Postcode

Standard User jpm     Fri 28-Aug-20 19:17:20
.*

Re: Vodafone - No Broadband for 8 Days SO Postcode

Standard User PeterG     Sat 29-Aug-20 12:46:44
.*

Re: Vodafone - No Broadband for 8 Days SO Postcode

Standard User Highland76     Sat 29-Aug-20 16:14:12
.*

Re: Vodafone - No Broadband for 8 Days SO Postcode

Standard User flilot     Fri 28-Aug-20 17:08:49
.*

Re: Vodafone - No Broadband for 8 Days SO Postcode

Standard User Rolandrat     Fri 28-Aug-20 17:24:55
.

Does Vodafone Connect Broadband throttle/manage P2P traffic?

Standard User OnFire   9938 Sat 13-Jun-15 18:10:54
.*

Re: Does Vodafone Connect Broadband throttle/manage P2P traf

Standard User fuzzbass2000     Wed 12-Apr-17 11:37:13
.*

Re: Does Vodafone Connect Broadband throttle/manage P2P traf

Standard User Adrianuk     Wed 12-Apr-17 20:27:32
.*

Re: Does Vodafone Connect Broadband throttle/manage P2P traf

Standard User AyeUp     Tue 07-Jul-15 01:56:58
.*

Re: Does Vodafone Connect Broadband throttle/manage P2P traf

Standard User ZenUserJP     Tue 07-Jul-15 15:43:36
.*

Re: Does Vodafone Connect Broadband throttle/manage P2P traf

Standard User Bryer     Wed 02-Sep-15 18:54:27
.*

Re: Does Vodafone Connect Broadband throttle/manage P2P traf

Standard User AAuser27     Sat 13-Jun-15 20:36:33
.

Vodafone Wifi issues

Standard User nidave   2249 Sun 03-Sep-17 17:50:46
.*

Re: Vodafone Wifi issues

Administrator MrSaffron     Mon 04-Sep-17 08:39:48
.*

Re: Vodafone Wifi issues

Standard User Michael_Chare     Sun 03-Sep-17 23:07:58
.*

Re: Vodafone Wifi issues

Standard User BatBoy     Sun 03-Sep-17 17:56:29
.

Any gamers using this?

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User NickyJ   13875 Wed 06-Jan-16 14:22:24
.*

Re: Any gamers using this?

Standard User NickyJ     Sat 11-Feb-17 12:31:41
.*

Re: Any gamers using this?

Standard User epyon     Tue 21-Feb-17 23:06:21
.*

Re: Any gamers using this?

Standard User NickyJ     Fri 12-May-17 19:29:44
.*

Re: Any gamers using this?

Standard User ClaretMatt     Wed 01-Feb-17 10:53:55
.*

Re: Any gamers using this?

Standard User francisuk25     Mon 25-Jan-16 04:11:47
.*

Re: Any gamers using this?

Standard User gideon     Sat 14-Jan-17 17:57:16
.*

Re: Any gamers using this?

Standard User tommy45     Mon 11-Jan-16 17:29:40
.*

Re: Any gamers using this?

Standard User NickyJ     Mon 11-Jan-16 17:41:10
.*

Re: Any gamers using this?

Standard User tommy45     Mon 11-Jan-16 19:11:50
.*

Re: Any gamers using this?

Standard User gideon     Fri 08-Jan-16 16:55:26
.*

Re: Any gamers using this?

Standard User NickyJ     Fri 08-Jan-16 17:20:27
.*

Re: Any gamers using this?

Standard User gideon     Mon 11-Jan-16 15:42:57
.

Gigafast ONT

Standard User nemeth782   730 Fri 20-Nov-20 14:47:45
.*

Re: Gigafast ONT

Standard User flilot     Tue 24-Nov-20 14:56:47
.

Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

( Pages 1 2 3 all )
Standard User narz   21915 Tue 25-Aug-15 18:53:18
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Administrator MrSaffron     Tue 25-Aug-15 19:04:59
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User narz     Wed 02-Sep-15 17:15:51
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User mbames     Sun 13-Sep-15 15:07:59
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User narz     Thu 24-Sep-15 01:57:17
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User RichTea23     Thu 24-Sep-15 14:09:57
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User narz     Sat 26-Sep-15 16:07:38
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User narz     Tue 29-Sep-15 17:44:23
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User mbames     Fri 02-Oct-15 10:39:57
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User ZenUserJP     Sun 04-Oct-15 13:09:27
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User mbames     Sun 04-Oct-15 14:32:36
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User gideon     Fri 11-Dec-15 15:33:34
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User durkasmurk     Tue 12-Jan-16 21:11:55
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User NickyJ     Wed 13-Jan-16 09:19:56
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User durkasmurk     Wed 13-Jan-16 10:48:10
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User DavaDK     Tue 03-May-16 20:31:22
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User JonBradley     Tue 15-Sep-15 13:23:07
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User mbames     Wed 16-Sep-15 13:36:13
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User mbames     Fri 28-Aug-15 16:56:36
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User ZenUserJP     Sat 29-Aug-15 13:44:28
.*

Re: Anyone connected yet? Ordered.

Standard User JonBradley     Tue 01-Sep-15 12:49:34
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
 
Jump to