As an Administrator, I can reset the password, however there is a warning that data may be deleted. Reading further suggests that only some - encrypted and password data will be.
Does anyone have experience or certain knowledge about what will or will not be deleted? There are no encrypted files - as I understand and loss of passwords used in the browser is not an issue. It is mainly any documents, images or mail files that will need to be preserved.
M H C
taurus excreta cerebrum vincit