User comments on ISPs >>

Wireless Broadband ISPs (not wireless ADSL routers)

Forum information | ISP Details
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

new service speeds - Kijoma

Standard User kijoma   6847 Wed 13-Jan-10 23:25:33
.*

Re: new service speeds - Kijoma

Standard User mikehiow     Tue 30-Mar-10 12:09:10
.*

Re: new service speeds - Kijoma

Standard User wirelesspacman     Tue 30-Mar-10 17:23:00
.*

Re: new service speeds - Kijoma

Standard User kijoma     Wed 31-Mar-10 21:49:33
.*

Re: new service speeds - Kijoma

Anonymous     Mon 22-Aug-11 16:14:28
.*

Kijoma - Portsmouth Area

Standard User NJSS     Mon 04-Apr-11 10:30:21
.*

Re: Kijoma - Portsmouth Area

Standard User kijoma     Wed 13-Apr-11 14:35:58
.*

Re: Kijoma - Portsmouth Area

Standard User NJSS     Wed 13-Apr-11 14:50:32
.*

Re: Kijoma - Portsmouth Area

Standard User RandomJointer     Tue 19-Apr-11 18:35:06
.*

Re: Kijoma - Portsmouth Area

Standard User wirelesspacman     Tue 19-Apr-11 22:27:54
.

Experiences with North West Electronics

( Pages 1 2 all )
Standard User jtthedevil   29606 Thu 24-Oct-13 19:36:38
.*

Re: Experiences with NWE ~HELL IF ANYTHING GOES WRONG!

Standard User blenkar     Sat 21-Dec-13 19:11:25
.*

Re: Experiences with NWE ~HELL IF ANYTHING GOES WRONG!

Standard User blenkar     Sat 28-Dec-13 21:56:14
.*

Re: Experiences with NWE

Standard User XRaySpeX     Sun 29-Dec-13 03:52:23
.*

Re: Experiences with NWE *DELETED*

Standard User RateUrBroadband     Thu 06-Aug-15 00:50:23
.*

Re: Experiences with NWE *DELETED*

Administrator MrSaffron     Thu 06-Aug-15 11:32:07
.*

Re: Experiences with North West Electronics

Standard User BuckleZ     Tue 29-Oct-13 14:49:32
.*

Re: Experiences with North West Electronics

Standard User fabyon     Sun 27-Oct-13 22:23:06
.*

Re: Experiences with North West Electronics

Standard User jtthedevil     Mon 28-Oct-13 19:31:58
.*

Re: Experiences with North West Electronics

Standard User jtthedevil     Fri 01-Nov-13 21:35:04
.*

Re: Experiences with North West Electronics

Standard User jtthedevil     Mon 18-Nov-13 21:27:56
.*

Re: Experiences with North West Electronics

Standard User Greeksville     Mon 16-Dec-13 11:32:31
.

vFast repeaters in the Maidstone Area

Standard User jtr866   5216 Mon 23-Apr-12 18:32:56
.*

Re: vFast repeaters in the Maidstone Area

Standard User vfast_tim     Mon 23-Apr-12 19:05:56
.*

Re: vFast repeaters in the Maidstone Area

Standard User jtr866     Tue 24-Apr-12 10:51:03
.*

Re: vFast repeaters in the Maidstone Area

Standard User vfast_tim     Sat 28-Apr-12 12:15:35
.

Wessex Internet - 30+ Mb/s up and down.

Standard User johnwesleybarker   4149 Mon 09-Jun-14 21:28:25
.*

Re: Wessex Internet - 30+ Mb/s up and down.

Standard User Theqls     Mon 09-Jan-17 17:52:27
.

Wireless Broadband and online gaming

Standard User john1287   6179 Sat 19-Mar-11 09:06:08
.*

Re: Wireless Broadband and online gaming

Standard User 5km     Sat 19-Mar-11 10:05:45
.*

Re: Wireless Broadband and online gaming

Standard User john1287     Mon 21-Mar-11 11:06:05
.*

Re: Wireless Broadband and online gaming

Standard User 5km     Mon 21-Mar-11 11:20:33
.*

Re: Wireless Broadband and online gaming

Standard User wirelesspacman     Mon 21-Mar-11 16:53:07
.*

Re: Wireless Broadband and online gaming

Standard User john1287     Tue 22-Mar-11 14:38:27
.*

Re: Wireless Broadband and online gaming

Standard User 5km     Mon 21-Mar-11 11:12:15
.*

Re: Wireless Broadband and online gaming

Standard User wirelesspacman     Sat 19-Mar-11 09:23:51
.

New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

( Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 all )
Standard User JNeuhoff   80044 Tue 11-May-10 09:36:10
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex? *DELETED*

Standard User steveali     Wed 18-Jan-17 16:25:33
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex? *DELETED*

Administrator MrSaffron     Wed 18-Jan-17 17:08:50
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex? *DELETED*

Standard User wirefree     Mon 27-Feb-17 14:25:17
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex? *DELETED*

Administrator MrSaffron     Tue 28-Feb-17 12:10:05
.*

Some findings from a new install

Standard User IamQ     Mon 12-Jul-10 23:33:26
.*

Re: Some findings from a new install

Anonymous     Thu 22-Jul-10 12:09:15
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex? *DELETED*

Anonymous     Mon 31-May-10 14:14:07
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex? *DELETED*

Anonymous     Wed 19-May-10 12:10:23
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User wirelesspacman     Wed 19-May-10 22:58:29
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User JNeuhoff     Wed 12-May-10 15:11:52
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User smurf46     Wed 12-May-10 19:25:32
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User JNeuhoff     Thu 13-May-10 11:10:13
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User Hysteria     Thu 13-May-10 16:25:29
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User smurf46     Fri 14-May-10 08:19:18
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User JNeuhoff     Tue 18-May-10 09:54:58
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User smurf46     Tue 18-May-10 14:53:35
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User JNeuhoff     Tue 18-May-10 18:44:44
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User smurf46     Wed 26-May-10 14:10:54
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User smurf46     Fri 23-Jul-10 08:31:53
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User JNeuhoff     Fri 23-Jul-10 10:57:00
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Anonymous     Fri 09-Sep-11 10:03:48
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Anonymous     Tue 18-Oct-11 11:50:28
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User foresight1     Tue 15-Nov-11 18:52:49
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User nigelo     Sat 18-Feb-12 13:51:30
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Anonymous     Sat 18-Feb-12 14:52:40
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User Essex     Mon 27-Feb-12 16:14:47
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User anglianbroadband     Sun 06-May-12 10:40:34
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User arthurmeg     Sun 03-Feb-13 11:31:27
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User smurf46     Sun 11-Sep-11 20:20:31
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User smurf46     Thu 05-Aug-10 16:57:13
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User kijoma     Fri 06-Aug-10 11:27:55
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User yarwell     Fri 06-Aug-10 11:40:09
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User kijoma     Fri 06-Aug-10 18:11:30
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User stewyl     Mon 09-Aug-10 10:59:48
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex? *DELETED*

Standard User steveali     Wed 18-Jan-17 16:40:26
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex? *DELETED*

Administrator MrSaffron     Wed 18-Jan-17 17:07:52
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User JHo1     Wed 18-Jan-17 16:49:27
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User ian72     Wed 18-Jan-17 16:53:58
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Anonymous     Thu 09-Dec-10 08:28:30
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Anonymous     Thu 09-Dec-10 09:18:32
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Anonymous     Thu 09-Dec-10 09:51:10
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User dengieuser     Wed 28-Jul-10 10:54:28
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User smurf46     Wed 28-Jul-10 23:15:49
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User dengieuser     Wed 28-Jul-10 11:21:23
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User JNeuhoff     Wed 26-May-10 20:26:00
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User smurf46     Wed 02-Jun-10 14:33:40
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User JNeuhoff     Thu 03-Jun-10 16:33:42
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User smurf46     Sun 13-Jun-10 22:23:09
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User JNeuhoff     Wed 16-Jun-10 22:01:47
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User smurf46     Thu 17-Jun-10 08:43:03
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User kijoma     Thu 17-Jun-10 22:19:10
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User smurf46     Thu 17-Jun-10 23:11:12
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User Essex     Mon 28-Jun-10 10:39:34
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User smurf46     Mon 28-Jun-10 14:23:31
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User Essex     Mon 28-Jun-10 20:22:14
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User JNeuhoff     Mon 28-Jun-10 22:39:16
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User JNeuhoff     Mon 21-Jun-10 11:29:48
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User smurf46     Mon 21-Jun-10 13:15:54
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User JNeuhoff     Mon 21-Jun-10 16:38:01
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Anonymous     Wed 16-Jun-10 22:49:30
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User kijoma     Thu 17-Jun-10 08:32:15
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User JNeuhoff     Thu 17-Jun-10 12:22:07
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User smurf46     Wed 19-May-10 07:43:01
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Anonymous     Tue 11-May-10 17:37:16
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User smurf46     Tue 11-May-10 14:04:19
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User 5km     Tue 11-May-10 13:32:21
.*

Re: New long-distance wireless broadband in Essex?

Standard User Hysteria     Tue 11-May-10 13:38:52
.

AB Internet

Standard User Irby   3451 Wed 11-Feb-15 14:50:08
.*

Re: AB Internet

Standard User kijoma     Mon 16-Feb-15 11:11:35
.*

Re: AB Internet

Standard User Irby     Mon 16-Feb-15 11:22:13
.*

Re: AB Internet

Standard User gah789     Sun 22-Feb-15 11:33:25
.

redraw internet

Standard User Iprefermacs   6387 Sat 22-Jun-13 15:05:04
.*

Re: redraw internet

Standard User zyborg47     Sat 29-Jun-13 10:48:22
.*

Re: redraw internet

Standard User Iprefermacs     Mon 01-Jul-13 10:30:33
.*

Re: redraw internet

Standard User zyborg47     Tue 02-Jul-13 09:00:44
.

T-Mobile access to BT public wifi hotspots

Standard User ifb_online   4687 Sat 08-Dec-12 18:00:20
.*

Re: T-Mobile access to BT public wifi hotspots

Standard User Michael_Chare     Mon 10-Dec-12 23:47:44
.

Benefits of BT Wifi?

Standard User ifb_online   4516 Thu 07-Feb-13 12:54:11
.*

Re: Benefits of BT Wifi?

Standard User chrigurndevon     Sat 09-Feb-13 09:49:55
.*

Re: Benefits of BT Wifi?

Standard User ifb_online     Sat 09-Feb-13 09:22:26
.*

Re: Benefits of BT Wifi?

Standard User ggremlin     Thu 07-Feb-13 19:31:22
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
 
Jump to