User comments on ISPs >>

Wireless Broadband ISPs (not wireless ADSL routers)

Forum information | ISP Details
Show threads
Search forum
Subject Poster Views    Posted on
.

Any experience of Kijoma?

( Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 all )
Standard User berek99   93394 Sat 25-Jul-09 18:26:10
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User jenniferdesuza     Tue 26-Apr-11 13:07:18
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User 5km     Tue 26-Apr-11 19:57:27
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User spinalman     Tue 09-Sep-14 14:47:51
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Wed 10-Sep-14 11:41:33
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User spinalman     Wed 10-Sep-14 12:10:00
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User brandscill     Wed 10-Sep-14 12:59:16
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User 5km     Tue 09-Sep-14 15:41:21
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Wed 10-Sep-14 11:53:50
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User 5km     Wed 10-Sep-14 17:29:25
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User amelogen     Wed 31-Dec-14 15:04:08
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Fri 23-Jan-15 13:01:44
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User amelogen     Fri 23-Jan-15 23:31:57
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User vernall     Wed 08-Apr-15 12:15:32
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User sl1     Mon 04-May-15 09:08:07
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Sun 25-Jan-15 20:08:05
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User BatBoy     Sun 25-Jan-15 20:15:30
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Mon 26-Jan-15 21:51:32
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Administrator MrSaffron     Wed 28-Jan-15 12:14:24
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Wed 28-Jan-15 12:40:33
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User chilting     Wed 28-Jan-15 18:22:19
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User partial     Thu 29-Jan-15 21:23:04
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User gr0mit     Sat 31-Jan-15 10:06:13
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Thu 05-Feb-15 10:43:30
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User partial     Thu 05-Feb-15 22:58:19
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Fri 06-Feb-15 19:21:39
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User partial     Fri 06-Feb-15 22:48:30
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Wed 25-Mar-15 11:14:45
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User partial     Wed 25-Mar-15 21:30:31
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Fri 27-Mar-15 11:31:54
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User chilting     Fri 27-Mar-15 14:36:51
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Fri 27-Mar-15 17:54:26
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User smurf46     Fri 27-Mar-15 13:33:40
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User mikejp     Wed 25-Mar-15 12:03:58
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User brandscill     Sat 07-Feb-15 17:52:54
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User mpellatt     Mon 23-Mar-15 07:35:41
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Wed 25-Mar-15 10:38:42
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User mikejp     Thu 05-Feb-15 23:18:46
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Thu 29-Jan-15 20:51:02
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Administrator MrSaffron     Wed 28-Jan-15 13:30:21
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User partial     Tue 27-Jan-15 22:00:50
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Thu 29-Jan-15 21:09:57
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User brandscill     Tue 20-Jan-15 20:54:26
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User partial     Wed 10-Sep-14 21:26:46
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User spinalman     Wed 10-Sep-14 10:07:30
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User thosking     Mon 09-Jul-12 16:47:51
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Anonymous     Fri 20-Jul-12 12:37:10
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Thu 23-Aug-12 13:15:03
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User benbird7     Sat 03-Nov-12 15:58:53
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User partial     Thu 23-Aug-12 21:56:14
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User partial     Fri 14-Mar-14 21:29:42
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Sat 15-Mar-14 10:47:55
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User partial     Sat 15-Mar-14 22:53:02
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User clyde123     Fri 18-Apr-14 18:19:38
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Tue 18-Mar-14 17:02:23
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User Karl2014     Tue 15-Apr-14 20:40:20
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User smurf46     Sat 15-Mar-14 11:13:00
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Fri 24-Aug-12 12:53:43
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User boriscrispin     Mon 03-Sep-12 11:30:04
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User partial     Mon 03-Sep-12 21:39:37
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User boriscrispin     Fri 07-Sep-12 11:41:21
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User smurf46     Mon 10-Sep-12 18:10:44
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Thu 13-Sep-12 23:44:15
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Anonymous     Sat 13-Oct-12 17:59:11
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Fri 26-Oct-12 10:04:43
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User drsox     Sat 17-Nov-12 02:49:45
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User Hen4732     Thu 02-May-13 16:10:08
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User partial     Thu 30-Aug-12 21:30:26
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Anonymous     Thu 30-Aug-12 03:34:47
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User 5km     Thu 02-Aug-12 20:47:11
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Anonymous     Wed 01-Sep-10 19:53:18
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Anonymous     Mon 14-Jun-10 13:27:06
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Tue 15-Jun-10 12:18:50
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Anonymous     Sat 16-Apr-11 15:37:20
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User ukhardy07     Mon 18-Apr-11 15:27:08
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User uno     Mon 18-Apr-11 11:56:36
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User smurf46     Mon 18-Apr-11 14:22:53
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Mon 18-Apr-11 10:30:57
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Anonymous     Mon 14-Dec-09 11:13:53
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Mon 27-Jul-09 11:02:24
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User berek99     Tue 28-Jul-09 22:02:00
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Wed 29-Jul-09 00:39:15
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User berek99     Wed 29-Jul-09 13:29:07
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User Windfreak     Sat 15-Aug-09 10:03:11
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Tue 18-Aug-09 00:32:27
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User jjrobb     Sat 12-Sep-09 23:19:03
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Anonymous     Mon 27-Sep-10 17:14:59
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Anonymous     Wed 12-Jan-11 17:21:26
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User Arcticpollen     Thu 17-Sep-09 19:22:30
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User jjrobb     Fri 18-Sep-09 00:15:35
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User Arcticpollen     Fri 18-Sep-09 01:31:45
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User kijoma     Sun 20-Sep-09 00:14:20
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User JonRennie     Sun 20-Sep-09 19:42:19
.*

Kijoma - installation schedule

Standard User kijoma     Sun 20-Sep-09 20:24:36
.*

Re: Kijoma - installation schedule

Standard User Arcticpollen     Fri 09-Oct-09 12:04:07
.*

Re: Kijoma - installation schedule

Standard User mikehiow     Thu 12-Nov-09 13:19:16
.*

Re: Kijoma - installation schedule

Standard User kijoma     Fri 13-Nov-09 18:50:05
.*

Re: Kijoma - installation schedule

Standard User mikehiow     Sat 14-Nov-09 01:01:59
.*

Re: Kijoma - installation schedule

Standard User kijoma     Mon 16-Nov-09 09:54:56
.*

Re: Kijoma - installation schedule

Standard User mikehiow     Mon 16-Nov-09 10:53:15
.*

Re: Kijoma - installation schedule

Standard User Arcticpollen     Thu 12-Nov-09 15:08:18
.*

Re: Kijoma - installation schedule

Standard User BatBoy     Sun 20-Sep-09 22:16:18
.*

Re: Kijoma - installation schedule

Standard User kijoma     Mon 21-Sep-09 20:05:52
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User jjrobb     Tue 15-Sep-09 09:57:29
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User Arcticpollen     Wed 29-Jul-09 09:52:07
.*

Re: Any experience of Kijoma?

Standard User Arcticpollen     Mon 27-Jul-09 14:15:34
.

Three has bought Relish

Standard User BatBoy   3885 Mon 06-Feb-17 18:58:00
.*

Re: Three has bought Relish

Standard User alloneword     Tue 07-Feb-17 00:04:42
.

Anyone else using the new THREE.co.uk 5g broadband service?

Standard User aromadome   1699 Tue 08-Dec-20 20:10:25
.*

Re: Anyone else using the new THREE.co.uk 5g broadband servi

Standard User hoopla     Sat 06-Feb-21 11:48:09
.*

Re: Anyone else using the new THREE.co.uk 5g broadband servi

Administrator MrSaffron     Wed 09-Dec-20 15:34:03
.*

Re: Anyone else using the new THREE.co.uk 5g broadband servi

Standard User aromadome     Wed 09-Dec-20 19:05:29
.*

Re: Anyone else using the new THREE.co.uk 5g broadband servi

Standard User ian72     Fri 11-Dec-20 17:23:53
.*

Re: Anyone else using the new THREE.co.uk 5g broadband servi

Standard User Bryer     Wed 09-Dec-20 19:36:22
.*

Re: Anyone else using the new THREE.co.uk 5g broadband servi

Standard User aromadome     Thu 10-Dec-20 19:41:13
.

vFast throttling NNTP?

Anonymous   4693 Tue 24-May-11 10:15:57
.*

Re: vFast throttling NNTP?

Standard User vfast_tim     Wed 25-May-11 18:32:05
.*

Re: vFast throttling NNTP?

Standard User Yaz     Thu 26-May-11 20:53:32
.

VFast viable for gaming and remote working?

Anonymous   6675 Sun 05-Jun-11 12:18:17
.*

Re: VFast viable for gaming and remote working?

Standard User slimj     Mon 06-Jun-11 22:36:36
.*

Re: VFast viable for gaming and remote working?

Anonymous     Wed 08-Jun-11 22:20:05
.*

Re: VFast viable for gaming and remote working?

Standard User wirelesspacman     Mon 06-Jun-11 08:50:58
.*

Re: VFast viable for gaming and remote working?

Standard User vfast_tim     Sun 05-Jun-11 21:17:20
.*

Re: VFast viable for gaming and remote working?

Anonymous     Thu 09-Jun-11 13:47:13
.*

Re: VFast viable for gaming and remote working?

Standard User vfast_tim     Thu 09-Jun-11 21:04:25
.*

Re: VFast viable for gaming and remote working?

Standard User Yaz     Sun 05-Jun-11 12:53:03
.

VFast in Maidstone - how good are they?

Anonymous   5173 Wed 22-Jun-11 00:10:33
.*

Re: VFast in Maidstone - how good are they?

Standard User vfast_tim     Wed 22-Jun-11 22:58:25
.*

Re: VFast in Maidstone - how good are they?

Anonymous     Wed 22-Jun-11 01:21:16
.*

Re: VFast in Maidstone - how good are they?

Anonymous     Wed 22-Jun-11 12:47:03
.*

Re: VFast in Maidstone - how good are they?

Anonymous     Wed 22-Jun-11 15:36:03
.

Can two WISPs exist in the same locale?

Anonymous   4299 Thu 21-Jul-11 03:24:04
.*

Re: Can two WISPs exist in the same locale?

Standard User kijoma     Thu 21-Jul-11 09:10:54
.*

Re: Can two WISPs exist in the same locale?

Anonymous     Fri 22-Jul-11 06:31:54
.*

Re: Can two WISPs exist in the same locale?

Standard User wirelesspacman     Fri 22-Jul-11 09:34:05
.

CCBP - Wireless Broadband Project in Carmarthenshire

Anonymous   8514 Sun 07-Aug-11 18:17:45
.*

Re: CCBP - Wireless Broadband Project in Carmarthenshire

Anonymous     Mon 08-Aug-11 21:44:24
.*

Re: CCBP - Wireless Broadband Project in Carmarthenshire

Anonymous     Tue 09-Aug-11 22:25:12
.*

Re: CCBP - Wireless Broadband Project in Carmarthenshire

Standard User jl20210     Fri 26-Apr-13 00:09:11
.*

Re: CCBP - Wireless Broadband Project in Carmarthenshire

Anonymous     Mon 08-Aug-11 21:45:41
.*

Re: CCBP - Wireless Broadband Project in Carmarthenshire

Anonymous     Tue 09-Aug-11 15:20:31
.*

Re: CCBP - Wireless Broadband Project in Carmarthenshire

Standard User CJ75     Tue 09-Aug-11 22:40:40
.*

Re: CCBP - Wireless Broadband Project in Carmarthenshire

Standard User wirelesspacman     Mon 08-Aug-11 20:59:44
.*

Re: CCBP - Wireless Broadband Project in Carmarthenshire

Standard User CJ75     Tue 09-Aug-11 22:42:31
.*

Re: CCBP - Wireless Broadband Project in Carmarthenshire

Standard User wirelesspacman     Tue 09-Aug-11 23:58:05
.

Is VFast the only wireless broadband in Kent?

( Pages 1 2 all )
Anonymous   18133 Thu 01-Sep-11 02:12:22
.*

Re: Is VFast the only wireless broadband in Kent?

Anonymous     Wed 07-Sep-11 11:36:06
.*

Re: Is VFast the only wireless broadband in Kent?

Standard User slimj     Wed 07-Sep-11 12:00:08
.*

Re: Is VFast the only wireless broadband in Kent?

Standard User vfast_tim     Thu 01-Sep-11 11:07:26
.*

Re: Is VFast the only wireless broadband in Kent?

Anonymous     Fri 02-Sep-11 01:27:04
.*

Re: Is VFast the only wireless broadband in Kent?

Standard User vfast_tim     Sat 03-Sep-11 13:20:31
.*

Re: Is VFast the only wireless broadband in Kent?

Anonymous     Tue 06-Sep-11 21:48:12
.*

Re: Is VFast the only wireless broadband in Kent?

Standard User vfast_tim     Tue 06-Sep-11 22:07:48
.*

Re: Is VFast the only wireless broadband in Kent?

Standard User tails007     Wed 07-Sep-11 11:33:33
.*

Re: Is VFast the only wireless broadband in Kent?

Standard User vfast_tim     Wed 07-Sep-11 13:49:01
.*

Re: Is VFast the only wireless broadband in Kent?

Anonymous     Wed 07-Sep-11 06:55:36
.*

Re: Is VFast the only wireless broadband in Kent?

Standard User wirelesspacman     Wed 07-Sep-11 08:16:12
.*

Re: Is VFast the only wireless broadband in Kent?

Standard User slimj     Fri 02-Sep-11 20:54:31
.*

Re: Is VFast the only wireless broadband in Kent?

Standard User slimj     Fri 02-Sep-11 21:05:18
.*

Re: Is VFast the only wireless broadband in Kent?

Anonymous     Thu 01-Sep-11 07:52:57
.*

Re: Is VFast the only wireless broadband in Kent?

Anonymous     Thu 01-Sep-11 07:43:07
.

Northwest Electronics

( Pages 1 2 all )
Anonymous   18896 Wed 04-Jan-12 14:43:21
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics

Anonymous     Fri 04-May-12 08:45:18
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics

Standard User jtthedevil     Fri 04-May-12 14:54:59
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics

Standard User ConorMK     Wed 06-Jun-12 11:26:40
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics

Standard User StJohnston     Thu 02-Jan-14 11:19:33
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics

Standard User dilligaf1967     Mon 13-Jan-14 22:09:36
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics

Standard User kijoma     Tue 14-Jan-14 11:58:36
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics

Standard User dilligaf1967     Wed 22-Jan-14 16:13:27
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics

Standard User flippery     Sun 19-Jan-14 18:00:32
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics

Standard User gmoorc     Thu 16-Jan-14 09:20:52
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics

Standard User smurf46     Sun 19-Jan-14 14:07:49
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics

Standard User gernet40     Tue 31-Jan-12 11:04:50
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics

Anonymous     Tue 31-Jan-12 19:00:10
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics *DELETED*

Standard User amjf     Thu 03-May-12 08:45:34
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics *DELETED*

Standard User amjf     Fri 04-May-12 07:53:23
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics *DELETED*

Standard User warweezil     Fri 04-May-12 12:43:37
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics

Standard User 5km     Thu 03-May-12 18:51:37
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics

Standard User jtthedevil     Thu 03-May-12 19:18:43
.*

Re: Northwest Electronics

Standard User ConorMK     Thu 26-Jan-12 13:04:28
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9
 
Jump to